Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3143

Email n.bobylev@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Beth Boddice

Mrs Beth Boddice

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9074

Email b.boddice@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Lesley Bodenham

Mrs Lesley Bodenham

Project Manager/Administrator
PERCAT (Postdoctoral/Early Researcher Career Development and Training)
VAMPIRE (Vascular antibody-mediated pharmaceutically induced tumour resection)

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2967

Email l.h.bodenham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Josef Boehle

Dr Josef Boehle

Research Fellow in Globalisation, Religion and Politics

School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 48115

Email j.boehle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kristien Boelaert

Dr Kristien Boelaert

MRC Clinician Scientist and Honorary Consultant Endocrinologist

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7400

Email k.boelaert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Boff

Dr Jonathan Boff

Lecturer

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5512

Email j.f.boff@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Boghossian

Professor Paul Boghossian

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email paul.boghossian@nyu.edu

Dr Christian Bogmans

Dr Christian Bogmans

Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6221

Email c.bogmans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Bohm

Dr Alexandra Bohm

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8704

Email a.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maxim Bolt

Dr Maxim Bolt

Lecturer in Anthropology and African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8444

Email m.bolt@bham.ac.uk