Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jonathan Boff

Dr Jonathan Boff

Lecturer

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5512

Email j.f.boff@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Boghossian

Professor Paul Boghossian

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email paul.boghossian@nyu.edu

Dr Christian Bogmans

Dr Christian Bogmans

Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6221

Email c.bogmans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maxim Bolt

Dr Maxim Bolt

Lecturer in Anthropology and African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8444

Email m.bolt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bommas

Dr Martin Bommas

Reader in Egyptology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone 0121 414 7376

Email m.bommas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor of Cold Atom Physics
Chair in Cold Atoms and Head of Group

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8278

Email k.bongs@bham.ac.uk

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Chair of Experimental Haematology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8881

Email c.bonifer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roshan Boojihawon

Dr Roshan Boojihawon

Senior Lecturer in Strategy

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone 0121 414 8886

Email d.k.boojihawon@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Book

Professor David Book

Professor of Energy Materials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5213

Email d.book@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Boomer

Dr Ian Boomer

Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5536 (Office)/+44 (0)121 414 2866 (Lab)

Email i.boomer@bham.ac.uk