Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Josef Boehle

Dr Josef Boehle

Research Fellow in Globalisation, Religion and Politics

School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 48115

Email j.boehle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kristien Boelaert

Dr Kristien Boelaert

MRC Clinician Scientist and Honorary Consultant Endocrinologist

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7400

Email k.boelaert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Boff

Dr Jonathan Boff

Lecturer

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5512

Email j.f.boff@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Boghossian

Professor Paul Boghossian

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email paul.boghossian@nyu.edu

Dr Christian Bogmans

Dr Christian Bogmans

Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6221

Email c.bogmans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Bohm

Dr Alexandra Bohm

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8704

Email a.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maxim Bolt

Dr Maxim Bolt

Lecturer in Anthropology and African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8444

Email m.bolt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bommas

Dr Martin Bommas

Reader in Egyptology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor of Cold Atom Physics
Chair in Cold Atoms and Head of Group

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8278

Email k.bongs@bham.ac.uk

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Chair of Experimental Haematology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8881

Email c.bonifer@bham.ac.uk