Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alexandra Bohm

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Dr Maxim Bolt

Dr Maxim Bolt

Lecturer in Anthropology and African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8444

Email m.bolt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bommas

Dr Martin Bommas

Senior Lecturer

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor Kai Bongs

Professor of Cold Atom Physics
Chair in Cold Atoms and Head of Group

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8278

Email k.bongs@bham.ac.uk

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Professor Constanze Bonifer

Chair of Experimental Haematology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8881

Email c.bonifer@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Book

Professor David Book

Professor of Energy Materials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5213

Email d.book@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Boomer

Dr Ian Boomer

Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5536 (Office)/+44 (0)121 414 2866 (Lab)

Email i.boomer@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Booth

Professor David Booth

Honorary Professor

School of Psychology

Email d.a.booth@bham.ac.uk

Miss Helen Booth

Research and Exchange Programmes Administrator

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4160

Email h.r.booth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Boothroyd

Dr Edward Boothroyd

Teaching Fellow in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9185

Email e.boothroyd@bham.ac.uk