Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Edward Boothroyd

Dr Edward Boothroyd

Teaching Fellow in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9185

Email e.boothroyd@bham.ac.uk

Dr Monica Borg

Dr Monica Borg

Lecturer in Italian Studies
Educational Enhancement Fellow (CEEF) College of Arts and Law (CAL)
Associate Lecturer, The Open University

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6052

Email borgmg@bham.ac.uk

Professor Lisa Bortolotti

Professor Lisa Bortolotti

Professor of Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email l.bortolotti@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jos Bosch

Dr Jos Bosch

Lecturer in Exercise and Behavioural Immunology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8105

Email j.a.bosch@bham.ac.uk

Clelia Boscolo

Clelia Boscolo

Language Instructor in Italian Studies and Language Courses Co-ordinator

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3846

Email c.boscolo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karin Bottom

Dr Karin Bottom

Lecturer in British Politics and Research Methods

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4972

Email k.a.bottom@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Boucher

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225

Email bouchera@adf.bham.ac.uk

Alan Boulton

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Pete Bounous

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Clement Bourdin

Dr Clement Bourdin

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences