Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Tony Bovaird

Professor of Public Management and Policy

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5008

Email t.bovaird@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Bowden

Dr Sarah Bowden

CRCTU Director of Operations, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

Clinical Trials Unit (CCTU)

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4371

Email s.j.bowden@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Bowen

Dr James Bowen

Facilities Manager for Science City Advanced Materials II Chemical Engineering
Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email j.bowen.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Bowen

Professor Paul Bowen

Feeney Professor of Metallurgy
Head of School of Metallurgy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone Tel: (+44) (0)121 414 5222

Email j.henderson@bham.ac.uk

Angela Bowes

Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4404

Email a.bowes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marion Bowl

Dr Marion Bowl

Senior Lecturer in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4380

Email m.bowl.1@bham.ac.uk

Ric Bowl

Ric Bowl

Director of Community Mental Health Programmes

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6688

Email r.e.e.bowl@bham.ac.uk

Professor Howard Bowman

Professor Howard Bowman

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Email bowmanh@adf.bham.ac.uk

Barbara Bowring

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Vincent Boyer

Dr Vincent Boyer

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4573

Email v.boyer@bham.ac.uk