Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Clelia Boscolo

Clelia Boscolo

Language Instructor in Italian Studies and Language Courses Co-ordinator

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3846

Email c.boscolo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karin Bottom

Dr Karin Bottom

Lecturer in British Politics and Research Methods

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4972

Email k.a.bottom@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Boucher

Visiting Lecturer

Business School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225

Email bouchera@adf.bham.ac.uk

Alan Boulton

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Pete Bounous

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Clement Bourdin

Dr Clement Bourdin

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Professor Tony Bovaird

Professor Tony Bovaird

Professor of Public Management and Policy

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5008

Email t.bovaird@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tony Bovaird

Professor Tony Bovaird

Professor of Public Management and Policy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3955

Email t.bovaird@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Bowden

Dr Sarah Bowden

CRCTU Director of Operations, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

Clinical Trials Unit (CCTU)

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4371

Email s.j.bowden@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Bowen

Dr James Bowen

Facilities Manager for Science City Advanced Materials II Chemical Engineering
Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email j.bowen.1@bham.ac.uk