Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Dalan Bailey

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6854

Email d.bailey@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Bailey

Dr David Bailey

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2991

Email d.j.bailey@bham.ac.uk

Ralph Bailey

Ralph Bailey

Senior Lecturer

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6633

Email r.w.bailey@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sheila Bailey

Project Officer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7956

Email s.m.bailey.20@bham.ac.uk

Jun Hyeong Bak

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jxb016@bham.ac.uk

Dr Serafim Bakalis

Dr Serafim Bakalis

Senior Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5383

Email s.bakalis@bham.ac.uk

Gideon Bakare

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email gob902@bham.ac.uk

Professor Chris Baker

Professor Chris Baker

Professor of Environmental Fluid Mechanics
Convenor of MRes Programme in Railway Systems Engineering and Integration

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5067

Email c.j.baker@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Baker

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email nigelb303@btinternet.com

Rosalind Baker

Rosalind Baker

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3679

Email rhb364@bham.ac.uk