Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Paul Bowen

Professor Paul Bowen

Feeney Professor of Metallurgy
Head of School of Metallurgy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone Tel: (+44) (0)121 414 5222

Email j.henderson@bham.ac.uk

Angela Bowes

Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4404

Email a.bowes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marion Bowl

Dr Marion Bowl

Senior Lecturer in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4380

Email m.bowl.1@bham.ac.uk

Ric Bowl

Ric Bowl

Director of Community Mental Health Programmes

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6688

Email r.e.e.bowl@bham.ac.uk

Professor Howard Bowman

Professor Howard Bowman

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Email bowmanh@adf.bham.ac.uk

Barbara Bowring

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Vincent Boyer

Dr Vincent Boyer

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4573

Email v.boyer@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Boyron

Sophie Boyron

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3579

Email s.n.y.boyron@bham.ac.uk

Nick Bozic

Nick Bozic

Academic and Professional Tutor

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5959

Email n.m.bozic@bham.ac.uk

Samantha J. Bracey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158742

Email sjb901@bham.ac.uk