Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Barbara Bowring

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Vincent Boyer

Dr Vincent Boyer

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4573

Email v.boyer@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Boyron

Sophie Boyron

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3579

Email s.n.y.boyron@bham.ac.uk

Nick Bozic

Nick Bozic

Academic and Professional Tutor

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5959

Email n.m.bozic@bham.ac.uk

Samantha J. Bracey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158742

Email sjb901@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Bradbury

Professor Andrew Bradbury

Sampson Gamgee Professor of Vascular Surgery and Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 5086 (PA)/+44(0)7858 430403

Email a.w.bradbury@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Bradley

Dr Chris Bradley

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8097

Email c.bradley@bham.ac.uk

Ryan Bradley

Ryan Bradley

Research Fellow

School of Education

Email rjb012@student.bham.ac.uk

Dr Josephine Brady

Lecturer in Primary ITE

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8226

Email j.a.brady@bham.ac.uk