Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Stephen Brammer

Stephen Brammer

Professor of Strategy

Department of Management

Email s.brammer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Senior Lecturer in Animal Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45041

Email r.brandstaetter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Layla Branicki

Dr Layla Branicki

Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8396

Email l.j.branicki@bham.ac.uk

Verena Braun

Verena Braun

School of Psychology

Email vxb312@bham.ac.uk

Igor D. Braz

Igor D. Braz

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email ixd263@bham.ac.uk

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4354

Dr Leigh Breen

Dr Leigh Breen

Lecturer in Exercise Physiology and Metabolism

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 4109

Email l.breen@bham.ac.uk

Mr Philip Breen

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6768

Email p.m.breen@bham.ac.uk

Ms Katie Breheny

NIHR Research Methods Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8970

Email k.breheny@bham.ac.uk