Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Andrew Bradbury

Professor Andrew Bradbury

Sampson Gamgee Professor of Vascular Surgery and Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 5086 (PA)/+44(0)7858 430403

Email a.w.bradbury@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Bradley

Dr Chris Bradley

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8097

Email c.bradley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Braekkan Payne

Dr Elsa Braekkan Payne

Lecturer in Creative Writing

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3677

Email e.m.braekkanpayne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Brain

Dr Keith Brain

Senior Lecturer

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7346

Email k.l.brain@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Braithwaite

Dr Jason Braithwaite

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Psychology & Brain Science

School of Psychology

Email j.j.braithwaite@bham.ac.uk

Peter Braithwaite

Peter Braithwaite

Director of Engineering Sustainability, Birmingham Centre for Resilience Research and Education

School of Civil Engineering

Email p.braithwaite@bham.ac.uk

Mr George Bramley

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7942

Email g.bramley@bham.ac.uk

Stephen Brammer

Stephen Brammer

Professor of Strategy

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Email s.brammer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Senior Lecturer in Animal Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45041

Email r.brandstaetter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Layla Branicki

Dr Layla Branicki

Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8396

Email l.j.branicki@bham.ac.uk