Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Keith Brain

Dr Keith Brain

Senior Lecturer

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7346

Email k.l.brain@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Braithwaite

Dr Jason Braithwaite

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Psychology & Brain Science

School of Psychology

Email j.j.braithwaite@bham.ac.uk

Peter Braithwaite

Peter Braithwaite

Director of Engineering Sustainability, Birmingham Centre for Resilience Research and Education

School of Civil Engineering

Email p.braithwaite@bham.ac.uk

Mr George Bramley

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7942

Email g.bramley@bham.ac.uk

Stephen Brammer

Stephen Brammer

Professor of Strategy

Department of Management

Email s.brammer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Dr Roland Brandstaetter

Senior Lecturer in Animal Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45041

Email r.brandstaetter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Layla Branicki

Dr Layla Branicki

Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8396

Email l.j.branicki@bham.ac.uk

Paul Michael Brannagan

Paul Michael Brannagan

Teaching Fellow in Sport Politics and Policy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5315

Email p.m.brannagan@bham.ac.uk

Igor D. Braz

Igor D. Braz

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email ixd263@bham.ac.uk

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4354