Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Paul Michael Brannagan

Paul Michael Brannagan

Teaching Fellow in Sport Politics and Policy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5315

Email p.m.brannagan@bham.ac.uk

Verena Braun

Verena Braun

School of Psychology

Email v.braun@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Igor D. Braz

Igor D. Braz

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email ixd263@bham.ac.uk

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Professor of Technical Sciences Mietek Brdys

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4354

Dr Leigh Breen

Dr Leigh Breen

Lecturer in Exercise Physiology and Metabolism

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 4109

Email l.breen@bham.ac.uk

Mr Philip Breen

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6768

Email p.m.breen@bham.ac.uk

Ms Katie Breheny

NIHR Research Methods Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8970

Email k.breheny@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sophie Bremner

Dr Sophie Bremner

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158371

Email s.e.bremner@bham.ac.uk

Maurice Brennan

Maurice Brennan

Honorary Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47180

Email m.e.brennan.1@bham.ac.uk