Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Philip Breen

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6768

Email p.m.breen@bham.ac.uk

Ms Katie Breheny

NIHR Research Methods Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8970

Email k.breheny@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sophie Bremner

Dr Sophie Bremner

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158371

Email s.e.bremner@bham.ac.uk

Maurice Brennan

Maurice Brennan

Honorary Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47180

Email m.e.brennan.1@bham.ac.uk

Anna Brennand

Anna Brennand

CEO of Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Dr Matt Bridge

Dr Matt Bridge

Senior Lecturer in Coaching & Sports Science

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8394

Email m.bridge@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Bridgeman

Professor John Bridgeman

Professor of Environmental Engineering
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5145

Email j.bridgeman@bham.ac.uk

Simon Briercliffe

Simon Briercliffe

Programme Administrator for postgraduate taught courses

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8246

Email s.n.briercliffe@bham.ac.uk

Joe Brierley

Joe Brierley

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email jxb357@bham.ac.uk