Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor John Bridgeman

Professor John Bridgeman

Professor of Environmental Engineering
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5145

Email j.bridgeman@bham.ac.uk

Simon Briercliffe

Simon Briercliffe

Programme Administrator for postgraduate taught courses

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8246

Email s.n.briercliffe@bham.ac.uk

Joe Brierley

Joe Brierley

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email jxb357@bham.ac.uk

Ian Briggs

Ian Briggs

Senior Fellow

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8089

Email i.r.briggs@bham.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Bright

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6968

Email cxb362@bham.ac.uk

Vivien Bright

Vivien Bright

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0) 0121 414 5521

Email vbb880@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Brill

Dr Alexander Brill

Birmingham Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8679

Email a.brill@bham.ac.uk

Ryan C. Brindle

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email rcb236@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Linda Briscoe

Mrs Linda Briscoe

Strategic Projects Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9087

Email l.a.briscoe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Britton

Dr Melanie Britton

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4391

Email m.m.britton@bham.ac.uk