Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Linda Briscoe

Mrs Linda Briscoe

Strategic Projects Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9087

Email l.a.briscoe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Britton

Dr Melanie Britton

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4391

Email m.m.britton@bham.ac.uk

Alison Broad

Alison Broad

Programme Lead

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8191

Email a.broad@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Broad

Dr Laura Broad

Teaching Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4374

Email l.m.broad@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susan Brock

Honorary Fellow of the Shakespeare Institute
Project Manager, Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies at the University of Warwick

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)2476 150067

Email s.l.brock@warwick.ac.uk

Professor Ian Brockington

Professor Ian Brockington

Professor emeritus, University of Birmingham

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 1885 48 3245

Email i.f.brockington@bham.ac.uk

Dr Saverio Brogna

Dr Saverio Brogna

Lecturer in RNA biology
Group Leader

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45569

Email s.brogna@bham.ac.uk

Sandra Brommer

Sandra Brommer

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5431

Email sxb163@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clodagh Brook

Dr Clodagh Brook

Reader in Italian Cinema and Culture
Head of Department of Modern Languages

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7504

Email c.j.brook.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leslie Brook

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6001

Email l.c.brook@bham.ac.uk