Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sandra Brommer

Sandra Brommer

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5431

Email sxb163@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clodagh Brook

Dr Clodagh Brook

Reader in Italian Cinema and Culture
Head of Department of Modern Languages

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7504

Email c.j.brook.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leslie Brook

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6001

Email l.c.brook@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Brookes

Clinical Trial Co-ordinator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9108

Email v.l.brookes@bham.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Brooks

Miss Hannah Brooks

Research Associate

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8825

Email h.l.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Brooks

Professor Emeritus of Medieval History

Department of History

Dr Amy Brosius

Dr Amy Brosius

Lecturer in Music and Director of Performance

Department of Music

Email a.brosius@bham.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Reader in Cellular Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4082

Email g.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary Brown

Dr Hilary Brown

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5930

Email h.j.brown.1@bham.ac.uk

Hilary Brown

Hilary Brown

Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7055

Email h.i.brown@bham.ac.uk