Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Victoria Brookes

Clinical Trial Co-ordinator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9108

Email v.l.brookes@bham.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Brooks

Miss Hannah Brooks

Research Associate

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8825

Email h.l.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeffery William Brooks

Professor Jeffery William Brooks

Hanson Professor of Industrial Metallurgy
Director of the Partnership for Research in Simulation of Manufacturing and Materials (PRISM2)
Director of the Centre for Advanced Simulation & Modelling for Manufacturing CASiM2

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7836

Email j.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Brooks

Professor Emeritus of Medieval History

Department of History

Dr Amy Brosius

Dr Amy Brosius

Lecturer in Music and Director of Performance

Department of Music

Email a.brosius@bham.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Reader in Cellular Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4082

Email g.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary Brown

Dr Hilary Brown

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5930

Email h.j.brown.1@bham.ac.uk

Hilary Brown

Hilary Brown

Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7055

Email h.i.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Brown

Dr Stewart Brown

Reader in Caribbean Literature

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5127

Email s.brown@bham.ac.uk

Evie Browne

Evie Browne

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7292

Email e.browne@bham.ac.uk