Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sandra Brommer

Sandra Brommer

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5431

Email sxb163@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clodagh Brook

Dr Clodagh Brook

Reader in Italian Cinema and Culture
Head of Department of Modern Languages

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7504

Email c.j.brook.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leslie Brook

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6001

Email l.c.brook@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Brookes

Clinical Trial Co-ordinator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9108

Email v.l.brookes@bham.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Brooks

Miss Hannah Brooks

Research Associate

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8825

Email h.l.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeffery William Brooks

Professor Jeffery William Brooks

Hanson Professor of Industrial Metallurgy
Director of the Partnership for Research in Simulation of Manufacturing and Materials (PRISM2)
Director of the Centre for Advanced Simulation & Modelling for Manufacturing CASiM2

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7836

Email j.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Brooks

Professor Emeritus of Medieval History

Department of History

Dr Amy Brosius

Dr Amy Brosius

Lecturer in Music and Director of Performance

Department of Music

Email a.brosius@bham.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Reader in Cellular Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4082

Email g.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary Brown

Dr Hilary Brown

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5930

Email h.j.brown.1@bham.ac.uk