Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Amy Brosius

Dr Amy Brosius

Lecturer in Music and Director of Performance

Department of Music

Email a.brosius@bham.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Dr Geoffrey Brown

Reader in Cellular Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4082

Email g.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary Brown

Dr Hilary Brown

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5930

Email h.j.brown.1@bham.ac.uk

Hilary Brown

Hilary Brown

Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7055

Email h.i.brown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Brown

Dr Stewart Brown

Reader in Caribbean Literature

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5127

Email s.brown@bham.ac.uk

Evie Browne

Evie Browne

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7292

Email e.browne@bham.ac.uk

Professor Leslie Brubaker

Professor Leslie Brubaker

Professor of Byzantine Art
Director, Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2944

Email l.brubaker@bham.ac.uk

Richard Bruce

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email rxb692@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Brunsdon

Dr Edward Brunsdon

School of Social Policy

Email e.brundson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5754

Email c.bruschi@bham.ac.uk