Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5754

Email c.bruschi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Bruton

Dr Rachel Bruton

Senior Research Facilitator, Cancer Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8504 (Mon & Fri)/Tel: 0121 414 8557 (Tue, Wed & Thur)

Email r.k.bruton@bham.ac.uk

Roger Bruton

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Louise Bryan

Louise Bryan

Programme Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8285

Email l.a.bryan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Bryan

Dr Richard Bryan

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7870

Email r.t.bryan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Brydon

Dr Lynne Brydon

Senior Honorary Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5123

Email l.brydon@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Bryson

Professor John Bryson

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5549

Email j.r.bryson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Heather Buckingham

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email h.buckingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Buckley

Professor Christopher Buckley

Arthritis Research Campaign Chair Of Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4383

Email c.d.buckley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Buckley

Dr Sharon Buckley

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2675

Email s.g.buckley@bham.ac.uk