Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Leslie Brubaker

Professor Leslie Brubaker

Professor of Byzantine Art
Director, Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2944

Email l.brubaker@bham.ac.uk

Richard Bruce

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email rxb692@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Brunsdon

Dr Edward Brunsdon

School of Social Policy

Email e.brundson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Dr Caterina Bruschi

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5754

Email c.bruschi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Bruton

Dr Rachel Bruton

Senior Research Facilitator, Cancer Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8504 (Mon & Fri)/Tel: 0121 414 8557 (Tue, Wed & Thur)

Email r.k.bruton@bham.ac.uk

Roger Bruton

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Louise Bryan

Louise Bryan

Programme Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8285

Email l.a.bryan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Bryan

Dr Richard Bryan

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7870

Email r.t.bryan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Brydon

Dr Lynne Brydon

Senior Honorary Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5123

Email l.brydon@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Bryson

Professor John Bryson

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5549

Email j.r.bryson@bham.ac.uk