Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lynne Brydon

Dr Lynne Brydon

Senior Honorary Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5123

Email l.brydon@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Bryson

Professor John Bryson

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5549

Email j.r.bryson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Heather Buckingham

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email h.buckingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Buckley

Professor Christopher Buckley

Arthritis Research Campaign Chair Of Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4383

Email c.d.buckley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Buckley

Dr Sharon Buckley

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2675

Email s.g.buckley@bham.ac.uk

Thea Buckley

Thea Buckley

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Shelley Budgeon

Dr Shelley Budgeon

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8621

Email s.budgeon@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Buffery

Caroline Buffery

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cab075@bham.ac.uk

Emily Buffey

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Leah Bull

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email leb576@bham.ac.uk