Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Yogesh Bulsara

Mr Yogesh Bulsara

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5499

Email y.bulsara@bham.ac.uk

Professor Chris Bunce

Professor Chris Bunce

Professor of Experimental Haematological Oncology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43770

Email c.m.bunce@bham.ac.uk

Dr Josephine Bunch

Dr Josephine Bunch

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 20 8943 6509

Email josephine.bunch@npl.co.uk

Jason Burg

Jason Burg

Doctoral Researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Email jxb014@bham.ac.uk

Professor Trevor Burke

Professor Trevor Burke

Professor of Primary Dental Care

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44(0) 121 466 5477 (Secretary)

Email f.j.t.burke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Burnham

Professor Peter Burnham

Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8225

Email p.burnham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Burns

Dr Victoria Burns

Senior Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8104

Email v.e.burns@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Burrow

Dr Michael Burrow

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate Admission Tutor
Convenor of MSc Road Management and Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5079

Email m.p.n.burrow@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Burton

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email mtb064@bham.ac.uk