Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Michael Burrow

Dr Michael Burrow

Lecturer and Convenor of MSc Road Management and Engineering
Undergraduate Admission Tutor

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5079

Email m.p.n.burrow@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Burton

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email mtb064@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Burton

Reader in Latin and Early Christian Studies

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8342

Email p.h.burton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve Busby

Professor Steve Busby

Professor of Biochemistry
Head of School

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45402

Email s.j.w.busby@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Butkovic

Professor Peter Butkovic

Professor of Applied Discrete Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6600

Email p.butkovic@bham.ac.uk

Professor Pat Butler

Professor Pat Butler

Emeritus Professor of Zoology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45470

Email p.j.butler@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Butler

Dr Richard Butler

Birmingham Fellow & Academic Keeper, Lapworth Museum of Geology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5539

Email r.butler.1@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Butt

Catherine Butt

Centre Manager, Third Sector Research Centre

Third Sector Research Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7073

Email c.butt@tsrc.ac.uk

Dr Haider Butt

Dr Haider Butt

Lecturer in Micro Engineering and Nanotechnology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 121 4158623

Email h.butt@bham.ac.uk