Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Trevor Burke

Professor Trevor Burke

Professor of Primary Dental Care

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44(0) 121 466 5477 (Secretary)

Email f.j.t.burke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Burnham

Professor Peter Burnham

Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8225

Email p.burnham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Burns

Dr Victoria Burns

Senior Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8104

Email v.e.burns@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Burrow

Dr Michael Burrow

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate Admission Tutor
Convenor of MSc Road Management and Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5079

Email m.p.n.burrow@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Burton

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email mtb064@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Burton

Reader in Latin and Early Christian Studies

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8342

Email p.h.burton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve Busby

Professor Steve Busby

Professor of Biochemistry
Head of School

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45402

Email s.j.w.busby@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Butkovic

Professor Peter Butkovic

Professor of Applied Discrete Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6600

Email p.butkovic@bham.ac.uk

Professor Pat Butler

Professor Pat Butler

Emeritus Professor of Zoology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45470

Email p.j.butler@bham.ac.uk