Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ruth Butterworth

Academic Tutor in Clinical Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4904

Email r.e.butterworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sam Butterworth

Dr Sam Butterworth

Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone (+44) 0121 414 3643

Email s.butterworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anke C. Büttner

Dr Anke C. Büttner

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)0121 414 4055

Email a.c.buttner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Button

Professor of Functional Materials and Devices

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5237

Email t.w.button@bham.ac.uk

Dr Darragh Byrne

Dr Darragh Byrne

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6057

Email d.byrne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Byrne

Dr Gavin Byrne

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6301

Email g.d.byrne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aleksandr Bystrov

Dr Aleksandr Bystrov

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4241

Email a.bystrov@bham.ac.uk