Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Butler

Dr Richard Butler

Birmingham Fellow & Academic Keeper, Lapworth Museum of Geology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5539

Email r.butler.1@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Butt

Catherine Butt

Centre Manager, Third Sector Research Centre

Third Sector Research Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7073

Email c.butt@tsrc.ac.uk

Dr Haider Butt

Dr Haider Butt

Lecturer in Micro Engineering and Nanotechnology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 121 4158623

Email h.butt@bham.ac.uk

Sophia Butt

Sophia Butt

BME Presessional Director & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45701

Email s.butt@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Butterworth

Academic Tutor in Clinical Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4904

Email r.e.butterworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sam Butterworth

Dr Sam Butterworth

Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone (+44) 0121 414 3643

Email s.butterworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anke C. Büttner

Dr Anke C. Büttner

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)0121 414 4055

Email a.c.buttner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Button

Professor of Functional Materials and Devices

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5237

Email t.w.button@bham.ac.uk

Dr Darragh Byrne

Dr Darragh Byrne

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6057

Email d.byrne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Byrne

Dr Gavin Byrne

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6301

Email g.d.byrne@bham.ac.uk