Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Farhang Bakhtar

Professor Farhang Bakhtar

Honorary Professor

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4138

Email f.bakhtar@bham.ac.uk

Dr George Balanos

Dr George Balanos

Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8828

Email g.m.balanos@bham.ac.uk

Eamonn Baldwin

Eamonn Baldwin

Research Fellow in Remote Sensing

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1041

Email e.p.baldwin@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Baldwin

Professor John Baldwin

Emeritus Professor of Judicial Administration

Birmingham Law School

Email j.baldwin@bham.ac.uk

Paula Baldwin

Paula Baldwin

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Professor Jeff Bale

Professor Jeff Bale

Pro-Vice Chancellor for Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5940

Email j.s.bale@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeff Bale

Professor Jeff Bale

Professor of Environmental Biology
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5940

Email j.s.bale@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Balfe

Dr Peter Balfe

Senior Lecturer in Virology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8174

Email p.balfe@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alan Ball

Professor of Engineering Design

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4150

Email a.a.ball@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Gill Ball

Mrs Gill Ball

Director of Finance

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6082

Email v.woolford@bham.ac.uk