Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Chris Banks

Dr Chris Banks

Deputy Pro-Chancellor of Council

Daniel Bansal

Daniel Bansal

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email djb113@bham.ac.uk

Dr Etienne Baranoff

Dr Etienne Baranoff

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2527

Email e.baranoff@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Barassi

Dr Marco Barassi

Lecturer in Econometrics
Programme Director

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6648

Email m.r.barassi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Austin Barber

Lecturer

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2984

Email a.r.g.barber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Austin Barber

Dr Austin Barber

Senior Lecturer in Urban Development and Planning

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2984

Email a.r.g.barber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karin Barber

Professor Karin Barber

Professor of African Cultural Anthropology

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5125

Email k.j.barber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Edward Barbour

Dr Edward Barbour

Postdoctoral fellow in Energy Storage

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8866

Email e.r.barbour@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mostafa Barigou

Professor Mostafa Barigou

Chair of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Email m.barigou@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Barker

Emeritus Professor of Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email andrewqbarker@hotmail.com