Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Katie Brady Barker

Katie Brady Barker

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email kbb963@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Barnden

Professor John Barnden

Professor of Artificial Intelligence

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3816

Email j.a.barnden@cs.bham.ac.uk

Jillian Barnes

PG Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4108

Email j.barnes.plb@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Barnes

Professor of Neuropharmacology

Neurobiology

Email g.e.green@bham.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Barnett

Professor Anthony Barnett

Emeritus Chair of Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 3587

Email anthony.barnett@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Dr Francesca Barone

Dr Francesca Barone

Wellcome Trust Clinician Scientist, Honorary Consultant in Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3248

Email f.barone@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Barrand

Dr Nicholas Barrand

Lecturer in Geosciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3103

Email n.e.barrand@bham.ac.uk

Charles Barrett

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6651

Email c.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Barrett

Dr Richard Barrett

Research Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6018

Email r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Barrett

Professor Timothy Barrett

Professor in Paediatrics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 121 333 9267

Email t.g.barrett@bham.ac.uk