Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Austin Barber

Dr Austin Barber

Senior Lecturer in Urban Development and Planning

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2984

Email a.r.g.barber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karin Barber

Professor Karin Barber

Professor of African Cultural Anthropology

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5125

Email k.j.barber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mostafa Barigou

Professor Mostafa Barigou

Chair of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Email m.barigou@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Barker

Emeritus Professor of Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email andrewqbarker@hotmail.com

Katie Brady Barker

Katie Brady Barker

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email kbb963@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Barnden

Professor John Barnden

Professor of Artificial Intelligence

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3816

Email j.a.barnden@cs.bham.ac.uk

Jillian Barnes

PG Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4108

Email j.barnes.plb@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Barnes

Professor of Neuropharmacology

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Email g.e.green@bham.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Barnett

Professor Anthony Barnett

Emeritus Chair of Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 424 3587

Email anthony.barnett@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Dr Francesca Barone

Dr Francesca Barone

Wellcome Trust Clinician Scientist, Honorary Consultant in Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3248

Email f.barone@bham.ac.uk