Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Carol Barry

Programme Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2655

Email c.barry@bham.ac.uk

Christopher Barry

Christopher Barry

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cjb309@bham.ac.uk

Ross Bartels

Ross Bartels

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rmb956@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Bartlett

Dr Rebecca Bartlett

Lecturer in Biogeochemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145541

Email r.bartlett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pelham Barton

Dr Pelham Barton

Reader in Mathematical Modelling
Director of the MSc programme in Health Economics and Health Policy

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3170

Email p.m.barton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hector Basoalto

Dr Hector Basoalto

Technical Director of the Partnership for Research in Simulation of Manufacturing and Materials (PRISM2) and
Centre for Advanced Simulation & Modelling for Manufacturing (CASiM2)

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7080

Email h.basoalto@bham.ac.uk

Dr George W. Bassel

Dr George W. Bassel

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42502

Email g.w.bassel@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Batchelor

Dr Hannah Batchelor

Paediatric Formulations Research Fellow

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone 0121 414 3717

Email h.k.batchelor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eliot Bates

Dr Eliot Bates

Lecturer in Ethnomusicology and Popular Music Studies

Department of Music

Telephone 0121 414 9198

Email e.bates@bham.ac.uk