Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nicholas Barrand

Dr Nicholas Barrand

Lecturer in Geosciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3103

Email n.e.barrand@bham.ac.uk

Charles Barrett

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6651

Email c.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Barrett

Dr Richard Barrett

Research Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6018

Email r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Barrett

Professor Timothy Barrett

Professor in Paediatrics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 121 333 9267

Email t.g.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Carol Barry

Programme Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2655

Email c.barry@bham.ac.uk

Christopher Barry

Christopher Barry

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cjb309@bham.ac.uk

Ross Bartels

Ross Bartels

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rmb956@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Bartlett

Dr Rebecca Bartlett

Lecturer in Biogeochemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145541

Email r.bartlett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pelham Barton

Dr Pelham Barton

Reader in Mathematical Modelling
Director of the MSc programme in Health Economics and Health Policy

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3170

Email p.m.barton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hector Basoalto

Dr Hector Basoalto

Technical Director of the Partnership for Research in Simulation of Manufacturing and Materials (PRISM2) and
Centre for Advanced Simulation & Modelling for Manufacturing (CASiM2)

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7080

Email h.basoalto@bham.ac.uk