Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Hannah Batchelor

Dr Hannah Batchelor

Paediatric Formulations Research Fellow

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone 0121 414 3717

Email h.k.batchelor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Bates

Dr Adam Bates

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46167

Email a.j.bates@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eliot Bates

Dr Eliot Bates

Lecturer in Ethnomusicology and Popular Music Studies

Department of Music

Telephone 0121 414 9198

Email e.bates@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Bates

Dr Stephen Bates

Lecturer in Political Science
BA Political Science Programme Director

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6264

Email s.r.bates@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ann-Marie Bathmaker

Professor Ann-Marie Bathmaker

Professor of Vocational and Higher Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3467

Email a.m.bathmaker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Batley

Professor Richard Batley

Emeritus Professor of Development Administration

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4985

Email r.a.batley@bham.ac.uk

Joanna Batt

Joanna Batt

Clinical Lecturer in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5484

Email j.m.batt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Batty

Dr Lesley Batty

Senior Lecturer in Environmental Science

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47874

Email l.c.batty@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vassiliy Bavro

Dr Vassiliy Bavro

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6566

Email v.bavro@bham.ac.uk