Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Vassiliy Bavro

Dr Vassiliy Bavro

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6566

Email v.bavro@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Baxter

Dr Jeremy Baxter

Senior Research Fellow Poynting Institute

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3710/+44 (0) 7982 660 239

Email j.baxter@poynting.bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bayliss

Dr Andrew Bayliss

Lecturer in Greek History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8229

Email a.bayliss@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Susan Bayliss

Mrs Susan Bayliss

Information Specialist

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7914

Email s.bayliss@bham.ac.uk

Professor Russell Beale

Professor Russell Beale

Professor of Human-Computer Interaction

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3729

Email r.beale@cs.bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Bearman

Retired Head of Archives and Local Studies, Shakespeare Birthplace Trust

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)1926 641 560

Email bearman452@btinternet.com

Dr Mike Beazley

Dr Mike Beazley

Senior Lecturer
Director of the Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3278

Email m.j.beazley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ufuk Gunes Bebek

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9209

Email u.bebek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Beck

Dr Sarah Beck

Reader in Cognitive Development

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44902

Email s.r.beck@bham.ac.uk

Professor Saul Becker

Professor Saul Becker

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Head of the College of Social Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8963