Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Russell Beale

Professor Russell Beale

Professor of Human-Computer Interaction

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3729

Email r.beale@cs.bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Bearman

Retired Head of Archives and Local Studies, Shakespeare Birthplace Trust

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)1926 641 560

Email bearman452@btinternet.com

Dr Mike Beazley

Dr Mike Beazley

Senior Lecturer
Director of the Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3278

Email m.j.beazley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ufuk Gunes Bebek

Dr Ufuk Gunes Bebek

Teaching Fellow in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9209

Email u.bebek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Beck

Dr Sarah Beck

Reader in Cognitive Development

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44902

Email s.r.beck@bham.ac.uk

Professor Saul Becker

Professor Saul Becker

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Head of the College of Social Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8963

Dr David Beddows

Dr David Beddows

NCAS Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email d.c.beddows@bham.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Beech

Professor Anthony Beech

Professor in Criminological Psychology
Head of the Centre for Forensic and Criminological Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7215

Email a.r.beech@bham.ac.uk

Robert Beech

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Laura Beers

Birmingham Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44(0)121 41 49190

Email l.beers@bham.ac.uk