Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Robert Beech

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Laura Beers

Birmingham Fellow

Department of History

Email l.beers@bham.ac.uk

Mr Alex Beeson

Mr Alex Beeson

Research Support Administrator

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9299

Email a.beeson@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew D Beggs

Mr Andrew D Beggs

Clinical Lecturer in General Surgery
Wellcome Trust Postdoctoral Clinician Scientist

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7458

Email a.beggs@bham.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Behroozi

Mr Mohammad Behroozi

Research Associate in Mechanical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4167

Email m.behroozi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ulrik Beierholm

Dr Ulrik Beierholm

Lecturer in Computational Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5534

Email u.beierholm@bham.ac.uk

Miss Vashti Bejai

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3564

Email v.t.bejai@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Bell

Andrew Bell

Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Email ajb305@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maureen Bell

Dr Maureen Bell

Honorary Reader in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Email m.bell@bham.ac.uk