Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Alex Beeson

Mr Alex Beeson

Research Support Administrator

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9299

Email a.beeson@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Johannes Befort

Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7960

Mr Andrew D Beggs

Mr Andrew D Beggs

Clinical Lecturer in General Surgery
Wellcome Trust Postdoctoral Clinician Scientist

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7458

Email a.beggs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Behroozi

Dr Mohammad Behroozi

Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4164

Email m.behroozi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ulrik Beierholm

Dr Ulrik Beierholm

Lecturer in Computational Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5534

Email u.beierholm@bham.ac.uk

Miss Vashti Bejai

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3564

Email v.t.bejai@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Bell

Andrew Bell

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Email a.j.bell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maureen Bell

Dr Maureen Bell

Honorary Reader in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Email m.bell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Bell

Dr Simon Bell

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9005

Email s.j.bell@bham.ac.uk