Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jorge Caamaňo

Dr Jorge Caamaňo

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4077

Email j.caamano@bham.ac.uk

Dr Luis Cabrera

Dr Luis Cabrera

Reader in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email a.l.cabrera@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Cabrera-Sharp

Dr Victoria Cabrera-Sharp

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9035

Email v.cabrera-sharp@bham.ac.uk

John Cadle

Brit Insurance Senior Fellow

School of Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225

Email p.j.cadle@bham.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Cadman

Ms Deborah Cadman

Chief Executive of the East of England Development Agency

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Caesar

Professor Michael Caesar

Emeritus Professor of Italian Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5996

Email m.p.caesar@bham.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoming Cai

Dr Xiaoming Cai

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 5533

Email x.cai@bham.ac.uk

N. Jansen Calamita

N. Jansen Calamita

Lecturer in International Investment Law and Dispute Settlement
Director, Investment Treaty Forum
Senior Research Fellow, British Institute of International & Comparative Law (London)

Birmingham Law School

Email n.j.calamita@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Beth Caley

Senior Clinical Tutor

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7941

Email a.b.caley@bham.ac.uk