Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Emeritus Professor James Kevin Chipman

Emeritus Professor James Kevin Chipman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Professor of Cell Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45422

Email j.k.chipman@bham.ac.uk

Katie Chisholm

Katie Chisholm

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6241

Email k.e.chisholm.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yu Lung Chiu

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5190

Email y.chiu@bham.ac.uk

Professor Amon Chizema

Professor Amon Chizema

Professor of Strategy and Corporate Governance

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2273

Email a.chizema@bham.ac.uk

Dukhee Cho

Dukhee Cho

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email dukhee.cho@hotmail.com

Dr Ellie Chowns

Dr Ellie Chowns

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Telephone +44 121 415 1058

Email e.e.chowns@bham.ac.uk

Nikolaj Christensen

Nikolaj Christensen

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email nxc301@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julie Christian

School of Psychology

Email j.n.christian@bham.ac.uk

Dr Antonios Christou

Dr Antonios Christou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2868

Email a.christou@bham.ac.uk

Professor of Physical Sciences Michael J Church

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4607

Email m.j.church@bham.ac.uk