Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Nikolaj Christensen

Nikolaj Christensen

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email nxc301@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julie Christian

School of Psychology

Email j.n.christian@bham.ac.uk

Antonios Christou

Antonios Christou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2868

Email a.christou@bham.ac.uk

Professor of Physical Sciences Michael J Church

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4607

Email m.j.church@bham.ac.uk

Christopher Cipkin

Christopher Cipkin

Assistant Director: Library Academic Engagement, Library Services

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3627

Email c.cipkin@bham.ac.uk

Hannah Clancy

Hannah Clancy

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email

Roberta Clanton

Roberta Clanton

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email rcc357@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andy Clark

Professor of Inflammation Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3244

Email a.r.clark@bham.ac.uk

Miss Jane Clark

Miss Jane Clark

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email j.m.clark@bham.ac.uk

Dr Janine Natalya Clark

Senior Lecturer in International Criminal Law and Transitional Justice

Birmingham Law School

Email j.n.clark@bham.ac.uk