Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julian Clark

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6262

Email j.r.a.clark@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carl Clarke

Professor Carl Clarke

Professor of Clinical Neurology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 4073

Email c.e.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email gxc328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Harriet Clarke

Dr Harriet Clarke

Director of Doctoral Research, Senior Lecturer, Social Policy and Social Research

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8479

Email h.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8060

Email j.l.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Clarke

Jonathan Clarke

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jrc036@bham.ac.uk

Ms Lesley Clarke

Web / eLearning Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone + 44 (0)121 414 6773

Email l.clarke.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Clay

Dr Richard Clay

Senior Lecturer in History of Art

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7331

Email r.s.clay@bham.ac.uk

Robert Clegg

Robert Clegg

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8850

Email rjc096@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Cliffe

Programme Leader PGDipEd (QTS) Secondary Physical Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4805

Email j.e.cliffe@bham.ac.uk