Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Andy Clark

Professor of Inflammation Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3244

Email a.r.clark@bham.ac.uk

Miss Jane Clark

Miss Jane Clark

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email j.m.clark@bham.ac.uk

Dr Janine Natalya Clark

Senior Lecturer in International Criminal Law and Transitional Justice

Birmingham Law School

Email j.n.clark@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julian Clark

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6262

Email j.r.a.clark@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maria Clark

Dr Maria Clark

Lecturer in Nursing

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3230

Email m.t.clark@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carl Clarke

Professor Carl Clarke

Professor of Clinical Neurology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 4073

Email c.e.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email gxc328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Harriet Clarke

Dr Harriet Clarke

Director of Doctoral Research, Senior Lecturer, Social Policy and Social Research

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8479

Email h.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8060

Email j.l.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Clarke

Jonathan Clarke

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jrc036@bham.ac.uk