Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Clay

Dr Richard Clay

Senior Lecturer in History of Art

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7331

Email r.s.clay@bham.ac.uk

Robert Clegg

Robert Clegg

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8850

Email rjc096@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Cliffe

Programme Leader PGDipEd (QTS) Secondary Physical Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4805

Email j.e.cliffe@bham.ac.uk

Sherry Clifford

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email sxc302@bham.ac.uk

Dr Reginald Cline-Cole

Dr Reginald Cline-Cole

Senior Lecturer

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5132

Email r.e.a.cline-cole@bham.ac.uk

Leonie Clitherow

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email lrc751@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Clutton-Brock

Dr Tom Clutton-Brock

Senior Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 2060

Email t.h.clutton-brock@bham.ac.uk

Professor Joanna Coast

Professor of Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3056

Email j.coast@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Coates

Senior Lecturer

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6826

Email a.coates@bham.ac.uk

Dr Juliet Coates

Dr Juliet Coates

Lecturer in Plant Molecular Genetics
Royal Society Leverhulme Trust Senior Research Fellow 2013-14

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45478

Email j.c.coates@bham.ac.uk