Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Lisa Cochran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2855

Email ljc986@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Cockerill

Professor Peter Cockerill

Chair of Cytokine Gene Regulation

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6841

Email p.n.cockerill@bham.ac.uk

Darina Coffey

Darina Coffey

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email dxc296@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Maria Colacino

Technology Transfer Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6804

Email f.colacino@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Kenneth Colbourne

Professor John Kenneth Colbourne

Professor, Chair of Environmental Genomics

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5423

Email j.k.colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Colclough

Dr Mark Colclough

Lecturer
Director of Laboratory Learning and Teaching

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3948

Email m.s.colclough@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jeff Cole

Professor Jeff Cole

Emeritus Professor of Microbiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45440

Email j.a.cole@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Cole

Teaching Fellow

Department of History

Email m.r.cole@bham.ac.uk

Professor Matthew Cole

Professor Matthew Cole

Professor of Environmental Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6639

Email m.a.cole@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Coleman

Dr Jamie Coleman

Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 6003

Email j.j.coleman@bham.ac.uk