Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Joanna Coast

Professor of Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3056

Email j.coast@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Coates

Dr Alison Coates

Senior Lecturer

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6826

Email a.coates@bham.ac.uk

Dr Juliet Coates

Dr Juliet Coates

Lecturer in Plant Molecular Genetics
Royal Society Leverhulme Trust Senior Research Fellow 2013-14

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45478

Email j.c.coates@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Cobley

Dr David Cobley

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 554 0440

Email d.s.cobley@bham.ac.uk

Lisa Cochran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2855

Email ljc986@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Cockerill

Professor Peter Cockerill

Chair of Cytokine Gene Regulation

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6841

Email p.n.cockerill@bham.ac.uk

Darina Coffey

Darina Coffey

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email dxc296@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Maria Colacino

Technology Transfer Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6804

Email f.colacino@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Kenneth Colbourne

Professor John Kenneth Colbourne

Professor, Chair of Environmental Genomics

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5423

Email j.k.colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Colclough

Dr Mark Colclough

Lecturer
Director of Laboratory Learning and Teaching

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3948

Email m.s.colclough@bham.ac.uk