Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mathew Coleman

Dr Mathew Coleman

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414484

Email m.coleman@bham.ac.uk

Paul Coleman

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email pcc962@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Coleman

Miss Sarah Coleman

Physical Activity Facilitator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8166

Email s.j.coleman.1@bham.ac.uk

Chris Collinge

Chris Collinge

Senior Lecturer

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3783

Email c.j.collinge@bham.ac.uk

Gemma Collins

Lecturer in Geography Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4810

Email g.r.collins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Collins

Dr Tim Collins

Lecturer and Head of Learning and Teaching in Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 212 414 4417

Email t.collins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Simon Collinson

Professor Simon Collinson

Dean of Birmingham Business School
Professor of International Business and Innovation

Department of Management

Telephone 0121 414 6706

Email s.collinson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Derek Condon

Professor Derek Condon

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes
Professor of International Business and Corporate Governance

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5007

Email d.c.condon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Coney

Dr Andrew Coney

Lecturer in Physiology

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7628

Email a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kieran Connell

Dr Kieran Connell

Research Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45768

Email k.connell@bham.ac.uk