Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Brian Connolly

Dr Brian Connolly

Senior Lecturer - Materials Degradation in Energy Systems

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Centre for Nuclear Education and Research

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5166

Email b.j.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Connolly

Dr Richard Connolly

Senior Lecturer in Political Economy

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8219

Email r.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Henry Connor

Dr Henry Connor

Honorary Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8174

Email j.reinarz@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Connor

Stuart Connor

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8031

Email s.a.connor@bham.ac.uk

Mervyn Conroy

Mervyn Conroy

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8979

Email m.conroy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andreas Constantinou

Programme Officer – NIHR CLAHRC for Birmingham & Black Country

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9079

Email a.k.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Costas Constantinou

Dr Costas Constantinou

Reader in Communications Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4303

Email c.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ali Cook

Associate Director, NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8186

Email a.m.cook@bham.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Cook

PhD Student

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6970

Email slc067@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tony Cook

Dr Tony Cook

Part time Visiting Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225