Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Simon Collinson

Professor Simon Collinson

Dean of Birmingham Business School
Professor of International Business and Innovation

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone 0121 414 6706

Email s.collinson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Derek Condon

Professor Derek Condon

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes
Professor of International Business and Corporate Governance

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5007

Email d.c.condon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Coney

Dr Andrew Coney

Lecturer in Physiology

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7628

Email a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Conner

Dr Alex Conner

Senior Lecturer in Medical Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8809

Email a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah J Conner

Dr Sarah J Conner

Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5867

Email s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Connolly

Dr Brian Connolly

Senior Lecturer - Materials Degradation in Energy Systems

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Centre for Nuclear Education and Research

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5166

Email b.j.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Connolly

Dr Richard Connolly

Co-Director of CREES
Senior Lecturer in Political Economy

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8219

Email r.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Henry Connor

Dr Henry Connor

Honorary Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8174

Email j.reinarz@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Connor

Stuart Connor

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8031

Email s.a.connor@bham.ac.uk

Mervyn Conroy

Mervyn Conroy

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8979

Email m.conroy@bham.ac.uk