Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alex Conner

Dr Alex Conner

Senior Lecturer in Medical Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8809

Email a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah J Conner

Dr Sarah J Conner

Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5867

Email s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Connolly

Dr Brian Connolly

Senior Lecturer - Materials Degradation in Energy Systems

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Centre for Nuclear Education and Research

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5166

Email b.j.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Connolly

Dr Richard Connolly

Co-Director of CREES
Senior Lecturer in Political Economy

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8219

Email r.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Henry Connor

Dr Henry Connor

Honorary Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8174

Email j.reinarz@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Connor

Stuart Connor

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8031

Email s.a.connor@bham.ac.uk

Mervyn Conroy

Mervyn Conroy

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8979

Email m.conroy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andreas Constantinou

Programme Officer – NIHR CLAHRC for Birmingham & Black Country

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9079

Email a.k.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Costas Constantinou

Dr Costas Constantinou

Reader in Communications Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4303

Email c.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email a.i.conway-jones@blueyonder.co.uk