Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sarah Coleman

Sarah Coleman

Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8725

Email s.j.coleman.1@bham.ac.uk

Chris Collinge

Chris Collinge

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3783

Email c.j.collinge@bham.ac.uk

Gemma Collins

Lecturer in Geography Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4810

Email g.r.collins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Collins

Dr Tim Collins

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 212 414 4417

Email t.collins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Simon Collinson

Professor Simon Collinson

Dean of Birmingham Business School
Professor of International Business and Innovation

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone 0121 414 6706

Email s.collinson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Derek Condon

Professor Derek Condon

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Internationalisation
Professor of International Business and Corporate Governance

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5007

Email d.c.condon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Coney

Dr Andrew Coney

Lecturer in Physiology

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7628

Email a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Conner

Dr Alex Conner

Senior Lecturer in Medical Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8809

Email a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah J Conner

Dr Sarah J Conner

Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5867

Email s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Connolly

Dr Brian Connolly

Senior Lecturer - Materials Degradation in Energy Systems
Director of Undergraduate Studies - Centre for Nuclear Education and Research

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5166

Email b.j.connolly@bham.ac.uk