Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Henry Connor

Dr Henry Connor

Honorary Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8174

Email j.reinarz@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Connor

Stuart Connor

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8031

Email s.a.connor@bham.ac.uk

Mervyn Conroy

Mervyn Conroy

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8979

Email m.conroy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andreas Constantinou

Programme Officer – NIHR CLAHRC for Birmingham & Black Country

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9079

Email a.k.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Costas Constantinou

Dr Costas Constantinou

Reader in Communications Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4303

Email c.constantinou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email a.i.conway-jones@blueyonder.co.uk

Dr Tom Coogan

Teaching Fellow

The Department of Entrepreneurship & Local Economy

Telephone +44 (0)121 4148983

Email t.a.coogan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ali Cook

Associate Director, NIHR Horizon Scanning Research & Intelligence Centre

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8186

Email a.m.cook@bham.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Cook

PhD Student

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6970

Email slc067@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tony Cook

Dr Tony Cook

Part time Visiting Lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225