Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Dr Ann Conway Jones

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email a.i.conway-jones@blueyonder.co.uk

Dr Ali Cook

Associate Director, NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8186

Email a.m.cook@bham.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Cook

PhD Student

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6970

Email slc067@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tony Cook

Dr Tony Cook

Part time Visiting Lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6225

Dr Neil Cooke

Dr Neil Cooke

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2825

Email n.j.cooke@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Cooke

Dr Sandra Cooke

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5770

Email s.cooke@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laurence Cooley

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Email l.p.cooley@bham.ac.uk

Sam Cooley

Sam Cooley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email sjc829@bham.ac.uk

Professor Arri Coomarasamy

Professor Arri Coomarasamy

Professor of Gynaecology

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44(0)121 627 2775

Email a.coomarasamy@bham.ac.uk