Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Julian Cooper

Professor of Russian Economic Studies

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6346

Email j.m.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor of Oral Biology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5526

Email p.r.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alex Copello

Professor Alex Copello

Professor of Addiction Research/Consultant Clinical Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7414

Email a.g.copello@bham.ac.uk

ChloƩ Corcoran

ChloƩ Corcoran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cxc420@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sean Cordell

Dr Sean Cordell

TissEU Research Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Telephone 0121 414 8450

Email s.cordell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Corio

Dr Alessandro Corio

Marie Curie Intra-European Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8152

Email a.corio@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Corke

Mr Andrew Corke

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5478 (Secretary)

Email a.r.corke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor of French Cultural History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email m.cornick@bham.ac.uk

Benjamin Costello

Benjamin Costello

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4372

Email s.cotton@bham.ac.uk