Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Laurence Cooley

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Email l.p.cooley@bham.ac.uk

Sam Cooley

Sam Cooley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email sjc829@bham.ac.uk

Professor Arri Coomarasamy

Professor Arri Coomarasamy

Professor of Gynaecology

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44(0)121 627 2775

Email a.coomarasamy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Kristian Coomaraswamy

Mr Kristian Coomaraswamy

Clinical Lecturer & Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5472

Email k.s.coomaraswamy@bham.ac.uk

Megan Coombs

Megan Coombs

Doctoral Researcher

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5561

Email mrc991@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tarsem Singh Cooner

Dr Tarsem Singh Cooner

Associate Director, Centre of Excellence in Interdisciplinary Mental Health (CEIMH) and Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8184

Email t.s.cooner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Cooper

Dr Alison Cooper

Senior Lecturer

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4510

Email a.j.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Helen J. Cooper

Professor Helen J. Cooper

Professor of Mass Spectrometry

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47527

Email h.j.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julian Cooper

Professor Julian Cooper

Emeritus Professor of Russian Economic Studies

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6345

Email j.m.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor of Oral Biology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5526

Email p.r.cooper@bham.ac.uk