Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alessandro Corio

Dr Alessandro Corio

Marie Curie Intra-European Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8152

Email a.corio@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Corke

Mr Andrew Corke

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5478 (Secretary)

Email a.r.corke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Cornell

Professor Tim Cornell

Honorary Professor of Ancient History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email t.j.cornell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor of French Cultural History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email m.cornick@bham.ac.uk

Benjamin Costello

Benjamin Costello

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4372

Email s.cotton@bham.ac.uk

Ellen Couchman Crook

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Andrew Coulson

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4966

Email a.c.coulson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Russell Cousins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5971

Email r.f.w.cousins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anthony R Cox

Dr Anthony R Cox

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Joint Academic Programme Lead MPharm

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4146926

Email a.r.cox@bham.ac.uk