Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Tarsem Singh Cooner

Dr Tarsem Singh Cooner

Associate Director, Centre of Excellence in Interdisciplinary Mental Health (CEIMH) and Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8184

Email t.s.cooner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Cooper

Dr Alison Cooper

Senior Lecturer

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4510

Email a.j.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Helen J. Cooper

Professor Helen J. Cooper

Professor of Mass Spectrometry

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47527

Email h.j.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julian Cooper

Professor Julian Cooper

Emeritus Professor of Russian Economic Studies

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6345

Email j.m.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor Paul Cooper

Professor of Oral Biology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5526

Email p.r.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Simon Copeland

Simon Copeland

Research Associate

Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7137

Email s.copeland@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alex Copello

Professor Alex Copello

Professor of Addiction Research/Consultant Clinical Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7414

Email a.g.copello@bham.ac.uk

ChloƩ Corcoran

ChloƩ Corcoran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cxc420@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Corke

Mr Andrew Corke

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5478 (Secretary)

Email a.r.corke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Cornell

Professor Tim Cornell

Honorary Professor of Ancient History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email t.j.cornell@bham.ac.uk