Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

ChloƩ Corcoran

ChloƩ Corcoran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cxc420@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sean Cordell

Dr Sean Cordell

TissEU Research Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Telephone 0121 414 8450

Email s.cordell@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Corke

Mr Andrew Corke

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5478 (Secretary)

Email a.r.corke@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Cornell

Professor Tim Cornell

Honorary Professor of Ancient History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email t.j.cornell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor Martyn Cornick

Professor of French Cultural History

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email m.cornick@bham.ac.uk

Benjamin Costello

Benjamin Costello

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4372

Email s.cotton@bham.ac.uk

Ellen Couchman Crook

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Andrew Coulson

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4966

Email a.c.coulson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Russell Cousins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5971

Email r.f.w.cousins@bham.ac.uk