Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Benjamin Costello

Benjamin Costello

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4372

Email s.cotton@bham.ac.uk

Ellen Couchman Crook

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Andrew Coulson

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4966

Email a.c.coulson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Russell Cousins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5971

Email r.f.w.cousins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anthony R Cox

Dr Anthony R Cox

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Joint Academic Programme Lead MPharm

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4146926

Email a.r.cox@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan A. G. Cox

Jonathan A. G. Cox

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8123

Email jxc715@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liam Cox

Dr Liam Cox

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3524

Email l.r.cox@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cox

Dr Paul Cox

Senior Lecturer of Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Dr Philip Cox

Dr Philip Cox

Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5304

Email p.w.cox@bham.ac.uk