Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jonathan A. G. Cox

Jonathan A. G. Cox

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8123

Email jxc715@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liam Cox

Dr Liam Cox

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3524

Email l.r.cox@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cox

Dr Paul Cox

Senior Lecturer of Finance

The Department of Accounting

Dr Philip Cox

Dr Philip Cox

Senior Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5304

Email p.w.cox@bham.ac.uk

Francesca Coxon

Francesca Coxon

Student Funding Manager, Student Services

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4147114

Email f.coxon@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sean Coyle

Professor of English Laws

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6321

Email s.coyle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Crack

Dr Laura Crack

Early Drug Development Team Leader, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit (CRCTU)

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8421

Email l.r.crack@bham.ac.uk

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor of Haemato-oncology

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 4374

Email charles.craddock@uhb.nhs.uk

Professor Leam Craig

Professor Leam Craig

Consultant Clinical Forensic Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 377 6276

Email leamcraig@forensicpsychology.co.uk

Fred Cram

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 6308

Email f.c.cram@bham.ac.uk