Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor of Haemato-oncology

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 4374

Email charles.craddock@uhb.nhs.uk

Professor Leam Craig

Professor Leam Craig

Consultant Clinical Forensic Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 377 6276

Email leamcraig@forensicpsychology.co.uk

Fred Cram

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Dr David Craven

Dr David Craven

Senior Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3945

Email d.a.craven@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clark Crawford

Dr Clark Crawford

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8261

Email c.j.crawford@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Crawford

Hayley Crawford

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email hxm788@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leon Creaney

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 371 3494

Email l.creaney@bham.ac.uk

Professor Angela Creese

Professor Angela Creese

Professor of Educational Linguistics
Deputy Director of MOSAIC, Centre for Research on Multilingualism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4842

Email a.creese@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor of Finance, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone + 44(0) 121 414 5609

Email r.cressy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Crilley

Dr Leigh Crilley

Research Fellow in Air Pollution

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5523

Email l.crilley@bham.ac.uk