Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Francesca Coxon

Student Funding Manager, Student Services

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4147114

Email f.coxon@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sean Coyle

Professor of English Laws

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6321

Email s.coyle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Crack

Dr Laura Crack

Early Drug Development Team Leader, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit (CRCTU)

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8421

Email l.r.crack@bham.ac.uk

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor Charles Craddock

Professor of Haemato-oncology

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 4374

Email charles.craddock@uhb.nhs.uk

Professor Leam Craig

Professor Leam Craig

Consultant Clinical Forensic Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 377 6276

Email leamcraig@forensicpsychology.co.uk

Fred Cram

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Dr David Craven

Dr David Craven

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3945

Email d.a.craven@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clark Crawford

Dr Clark Crawford

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8261

Email c.j.crawford@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Crawford

Hayley Crawford

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email hxm788@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leon Creaney

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 371 3494

Email l.creaney@bham.ac.uk