Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

David Callaghan

David Callaghan

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email dic130@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Callow

Dr Chris Callow

Lecturer in Medieval History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45934

Email c.p.callow@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jim Callow

Professor Jim Callow

Emeritus Professor of Botany

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45559

Email j.a.callow@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maureen Callow

Dr Maureen Callow

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45579

Email m.e.callow@bham.ac.uk

Professor Melanie Calvert

Professor Melanie Calvert

Professor of Outcomes Methodology

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8595/PA: Karen Biddle +44 (0)121 414 6774

Email m.calvert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tiago Campante

Dr Tiago Campante

Asteroseismology Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4553

Email t.campante@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Campbell

Dr Adrian Campbell

Senior Lecturer
Convenor of Masters in Public Administration and Masters in Public Administration and Development

International Development Department

Telephone +(44) 121 414 4973/0786 706 1283

Email a.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Campbell

Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4069

Email j.p.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Campbell

Professor John Campbell

Emeritus Professor of Casting Technology

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 1531 636 077

Email j.campbell.met@bham.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Campbell

Dr Madeleine Campbell

Visiting Scholar

Birmingham Law School