Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Robert Cripps

Dr Robert Cripps

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of School
Head of Learning and Teaching

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4223

Email r.cripps@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Crisan

Dr Adrian Crisan

Senior Research Fellow. Team Leader, EU Marie Curie Excellence Team "Nano Pinning HTS"

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5193

Email i.a.crisan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuelle Cronier

Dr Emmanuelle Cronier

Marie Curie Fellow (2011-2013)

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8227

Email e.cronier@bham.ac.uk

Colum Cronin

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email cxc104@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Marie Crook

Research Coordinator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6270

Email m.e.crook@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Crowson

Professor Nicholas Crowson

Professor of Contemporary British History
Head of Department of History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5485

Email n.j.crowson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Garth Cruickshank

Professor Garth Cruickshank

Professor Of Neurosurgery

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone + 44 (0)121 697 8225 (secretary)

Email g.s.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk

Dr Justin Cruickshank

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6063

Email j.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor of Astrophysics and Space Research

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6451

Email a.m.cruise@bham.ac.uk