Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr David Craven

Dr David Craven

Senior Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3945

Email d.a.craven@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clark Crawford

Dr Clark Crawford

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 121 414 8261

Email c.j.crawford@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Crawford

Hayley Crawford

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email hxm788@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leon Creaney

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 371 3494

Email l.creaney@bham.ac.uk

Professor Angela Creese

Professor Angela Creese

Professor of Educational Linguistics
Deputy Director of MOSAIC, Centre for Research on Multilingualism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4842

Email a.creese@bham.ac.uk

Derren Cresswell

Derren Cresswell

Doctoral researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email djc335@student.bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor of Finance, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

The Department of Accounting

Telephone + 44(0) 121 414 5609

Email r.cressy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Crilley

Dr Leigh Crilley

Research Fellow in Atmospheric Chemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5523

Email l.crilley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Cripps

Dr Robert Cripps

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of School
Head of Learning and Teaching

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4223

Email r.cripps@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Crisan

Dr Adrian Crisan

Senior Research Fellow. Team Leader, EU Marie Curie Excellence Team "Nano Pinning HTS"

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5193

Email i.a.crisan@bham.ac.uk