Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Marie Crook

Research Coordinator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6270

Email m.e.crook@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Crowson

Professor Nicholas Crowson

Professor of Contemporary British History
Head of Department of History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5485

Email n.j.crowson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Garth Cruickshank

Professor Garth Cruickshank

Professor Of Neurosurgery

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone + 44 (0)121 697 8225 (secretary)

Email g.s.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk

Dr Justin Cruickshank

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6063

Email j.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor of Astrophysics and Space Research

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6451

Email a.m.cruise@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor of International and Criminal Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6303

Email r.cryer@bham.ac.uk

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email r.cubaspena@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Thomas Cuckston

Thomas Cuckston

Lecturer in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email t.j.cuckston@bham.ac.uk

Philip Cullen

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Email p.cullen@bham.ac.uk