Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Angela Creese

Professor Angela Creese

Professor of Educational Linguistics
Deputy Director of MOSAIC, Centre for Research on Multilingualism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4842

Email a.creese@bham.ac.uk

Derren Cresswell

Derren Cresswell

Doctoral researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email djc335@student.bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor Robert Cressy

Professor of Finance, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

The Department of Accounting

Telephone + 44(0) 121 414 5609

Email r.cressy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Crilley

Dr Leigh Crilley

Research Fellow in Atmospheric Chemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5523

Email l.crilley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Cripps

Dr Robert Cripps

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of School
Head of Learning and Teaching

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4223

Email r.cripps@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Crisan

Dr Adrian Crisan

Senior Research Fellow. Team Leader, EU Marie Curie Excellence Team "Nano Pinning HTS"

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5193

Email i.a.crisan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuelle Cronier

Dr Emmanuelle Cronier

Marie Curie Fellow (2011-2013)

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8227

Email e.cronier@bham.ac.uk

Colum Cronin

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email cxc104@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Marie Crook

Research Coordinator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6270

Email m.e.crook@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ceri Crossley

Emeritus Professor

Department of Modern Languages

Email e.c.d.crossley@bham.ac.uk