Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor of International and Criminal Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6303

Email r.cryer@bham.ac.uk

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email r.cubaspena@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Thomas Cuckston

Thomas Cuckston

Lecturer in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email t.j.cuckston@bham.ac.uk

Philip Cullen

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Email p.cullen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Senior Lecturer of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2877

Email j.cumming@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carole Cummins

Senior lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8731

Email c.l.cummins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor of Functional Immunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4068

Email a.f.cunningham@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Curnow

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3257

Email s.j.curnow@bham.ac.uk

Professor Randall Curren

Professor Randall Curren

Professor of Moral and Virtue Education

School of Education

Dr Chris Curtis

Dr Chris Curtis

Senior Lecturer Law, Ethics and Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3998

Email c.e.curtis@bham.ac.uk