Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Justin Cruickshank

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6063

Email j.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor Adrian Michael Cruise

Professor of Astrophysics and Space Research

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6451

Email a.m.cruise@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor Robert Cryer

Professor of International and Criminal Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6303

Email r.cryer@bham.ac.uk

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Rebeca Cubas-Peña

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Thomas Cuckston

Thomas Cuckston

Lecturer in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email t.j.cuckston@bham.ac.uk

Philip Cullen

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Email p.cullen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Senior Lecturer of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2877

Email j.cumming@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carole Cummins

Senior lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8731

Email c.l.cummins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor of Functional Immunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4068

Email a.f.cunningham@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Curnow

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3257

Email s.j.curnow@bham.ac.uk