Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Dr Jennifer Cumming

Senior Lecturer of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2877

Email j.cumming@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carole Cummins

Senior lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8731

Email c.l.cummins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor of Functional Immunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4068

Email a.f.cunningham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Debbie Cunningham

Dr Debbie Cunningham

Lecturer in Molecular Cell Biology and Signalling

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2652

Email d.cunningham@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Curnow

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3257

Email s.j.curnow@bham.ac.uk

Professor Randall Curren

Professor Randall Curren

Professor of Moral and Virtue Education

School of Education

Dr Chris Curtis

Dr Chris Curtis

Senior Lecturer Law, Ethics and Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3998

Email c.e.curtis@bham.ac.uk

John Curtis

John Curtis

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Neil Curtis

Dr Neil Curtis

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4676

Email n.curtis@bham.ac.uk

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5315

Email btc782@bham.ac.uk