Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor Adam Cunningham

Professor of Functional Immunity

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4068

Email a.f.cunningham@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Curnow

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3257

Email s.j.curnow@bham.ac.uk

Professor Randall Curren

Professor Randall Curren

Professor of Moral and Virtue Education

School of Education

Dr Chris Curtis

Dr Chris Curtis

Senior Lecturer Law, Ethics and Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3998

Email c.e.curtis@bham.ac.uk

John Curtis

John Curtis

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Neil Curtis

Dr Neil Curtis

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4676

Email n.curtis@bham.ac.uk

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5315

Email btc782@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Cust

Professor Richard Cust

Professor of Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145764

Email r.p.cust@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +61 2 8071 9800

Email m.cuthbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Thorburn Howard Cuttler

Dr Richard Thorburn Howard Cuttler

Senior Research Fellow

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone 00974 33162396

Email r.cuttler@bham.ac.uk