Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

John Curtis

John Curtis

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Neil Curtis

Dr Neil Curtis

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4676

Email n.curtis@bham.ac.uk

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Benjy Curzon-Jones

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5315

Email btc782@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Cust

Professor Richard Cust

Professor of Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145764

Email r.p.cust@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +61 2 8071 9800

Email m.cuthbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Thorburn Howard Cuttler

Dr Richard Thorburn Howard Cuttler

Senior Research Fellow

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone 00974 33162396

Email r.cuttler@bham.ac.uk

Tatiana Cutts

Tatiana Cutts

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 6307

Email t.cutts@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Czinkota

Professor (chair), International Marketing

Marketing

Telephone Tel: 001 202 687 4204

Email m.czinkota@bham.ac.uk