Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Alastair Canaway

Mr Alastair Canaway

Doctoral Researcher

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8176

Email axc105@bham.ac.uk

Fátima Candé

Portuguese Language Instructor

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6042

Email f.cande@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elisabetta Candellero

Dr Elisabetta Candellero

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2914

Email e.candellero@bham.ac.uk

Dr José Alfredo Cañizo

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6586

Email j.canizorincon@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul S Cannon

Professor Paul S Cannon

Professor of Radio Science and Systems
Vice-President and Treasurer, International Union of Radio Science (URSI)
Editor, Radio Science

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 7990 564772/+44 (0) 121 414 4323

Email p.cannon@bham.ac.uk

Adam Carey

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email adam.carey@blueyonder.co.uk

Dr Cynthia Carliell-Marquet

Dr Cynthia Carliell-Marquet

Senior Lecturer in Water and Environmental Engineering
Deputy Undergraduate Admission Tutor

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5140

Email c.m.carliell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Carline

Dr Nicholas Carline

Lecturer in Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6704

Email carlinen@bham.ac.uk

Howard Carlton

Howard Carlton

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email hxc244@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Carman

Dr John Carman

Senior Lecturer in Heritage Valuation

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7493

Email j.carman@bham.ac.uk