Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Fiona Carmichael

Professor Fiona Carmichael

Professor of Labour Economics

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4146699

Email f.carmichael@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Carr

Professor of Ethics and Education

School of Education

Email d.carr@bham.ac.uk

Maritza Carrasco-Marchessi

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Professor Doug Carroll

Professor Doug Carroll

Professor of Applied Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7240

Email carrolld@bham.ac.uk

Emily Carroll

CEPLER Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 7025

Email e.j.carroll@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Carroll

Mr Paul Carroll

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5513

Email p.d.carroll@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elfrida Carstea

Dr Elfrida Carstea

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Email e.m.carstea@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Carter

Postgraduate Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8203

Email k.s.carter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Cartledge

Dr Mark Cartledge

Senior Lecturer in Pentecostal and Charismatic Theology

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47512

Email m.j.cartledge@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Carver

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7209

Email cac615@bham.ac.uk