Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Catherine Casson

Dr Catherine Casson

Teaching Fellow in Business and Society

Department of Management

Email c.m.casson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Castellani

Dr Marco Castellani

Lecturer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Email m.castellani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ginevra Castellano

Dr Ginevra Castellano

Birmingham Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Email g.castellano@bham.ac.uk

Linda Caswell

Linda Caswell

Teaching Fellow in Mathematics

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4814

Email l.r.caswell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Honorary Reader in Neuropsychiatry

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2317

Email a.e.cavanna@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aleksandra Cavoski

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3585

Email a.cavoski@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jean-Baptiste Cazier

Professor Jean-Baptiste Cazier

Professor of Bioinformatics
Director Designate of the Centre for Computational Biology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)1214146480

Email j.cazier@bham.ac.uk

Dražen Cepić

Dražen Cepić

Research Fellow

International Development Department

Email d.cepic@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7470

Email d.chakrabarti@bham.ac.uk