Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mark Cartledge

Dr Mark Cartledge

Senior Lecturer in Pentecostal and Charismatic Theology
Director of the Centre for Pentecostal & Charismatic Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47512

Email m.j.cartledge@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Carver

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7209

Email cac615@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Casson

Dr Catherine Casson

Teaching Fellow in Business and Society

Department of Management

Email c.m.casson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Casson

Dr Catherine Casson

Teaching Fellow in Medieval History

Department of History

Email c.m.casson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Castellani

Dr Marco Castellani

Lecturer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Email m.castellani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ginevra Castellano

Dr Ginevra Castellano

Birmingham Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email g.castellano@bham.ac.uk

Linda Caswell

Linda Caswell

Teaching Fellow in Mathematics

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4814

Email l.r.caswell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Catling

Dr Jonathan Catling

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Email j.c.catling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Honorary Reader in Neuropsychiatry

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2317

Email a.e.cavanna@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aleksandra Cavoski

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3585

Email a.cavoski@bham.ac.uk