Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Linda Caswell

Linda Caswell

Teaching Fellow in Mathematics

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4814

Email l.r.caswell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Catling

Dr Jonathan Catling

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Email j.c.catling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Catto

Lecturer in Religion and Society

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone rebeccacatto@gmail.com

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Dr Andrea Eugenio Cavanna

Honorary Reader in Neuropsychiatry

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2317

Email a.e.cavanna@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aleksandra Cavoski

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3585

Email a.cavoski@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jean-Baptiste Cazier

Professor Jean-Baptiste Cazier

Professor of Bioinformatics
Director Designate of the Centre for Computational Biology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)1214146480

Email j.cazier@bham.ac.uk

Siren Celik

Siren Celik

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email sxc187@bham.ac.uk

Dražen Cepić

Dražen Cepić

Research Fellow

International Development Department

Email d.cepic@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jocelyne Cesari

Professor Jocelyne Cesari

Professor of Religion and Politics
Deputy Director for Internationalisation and Collaboration, The Edward Cadbury Centre for the Public Understanding of Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Email theology@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7470

Email d.chakrabarti@bham.ac.uk