Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Leigh Challinor

Governance Support Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8776

Email l.challinor@bham.ac.uk

Beniamin Chalupinski

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Andy Chambers

Dr Andy Chambers

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6131

Email a.d.chambers@bham.ac.uk

Colin Champion

Colin Champion

SRbS Project Manager & Researcher

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2825

Email c.champion@bham.ac.uk

Mr Amrit Chandan

Mr Amrit Chandan

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email a.s.chandan@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Dr Isaac Chang

Dr Isaac Chang

Reader
Head of Learning and Teaching

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5167

Email i.t.chang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Chapain

Dr Caroline Chapain

Lecturer

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Email c.a.chapain@bham.ac.uk

Professor William Chaplin

Professor William Chaplin

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4599

Email w.j.chaplin@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Chapman

Dr David Chapman

Reader in Geotechnical Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5150

Email d.n.chapman@bham.ac.uk