Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Biman Chakraborty

Dr Biman Chakraborty

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6460

Email b.chakraborty@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeevanjyoti Chakraborty

Dr Jeevanjyoti Chakraborty

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8025

Email j.chakraborty@bham.ac.uk

Jennie Challinor

Jennie Challinor

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Mrs Leigh Challinor

Governance Support Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8776

Email l.challinor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Chambers

Dr Andy Chambers

Honorary Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6131

Email a.d.chambers@bham.ac.uk

Colin Champion

Colin Champion

SRbS Project Manager & Researcher

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2825

Email c.champion@bham.ac.uk

Mr Amrit Chandan

Mr Amrit Chandan

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email a.s.chandan@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Dr Isaac Chang

Dr Isaac Chang

Reader
Head of Learning and Teaching

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5167

Email i.t.chang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Chapain

Dr Caroline Chapain

Lecturer

The Department of Entrepreneurship & Local Economy

Email c.a.chapain@bham.ac.uk