Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dražen Cepić

Dražen Cepić

Research Fellow

International Development Department

Email d.cepic@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti

Birmingham Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7470

Email d.chakrabarti@bham.ac.uk

Dr Biman Chakraborty

Dr Biman Chakraborty

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6460

Email b.chakraborty@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Leigh Challinor

Governance Support Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8776

Email l.challinor@bham.ac.uk

Beniamin Chalupinski

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Andy Chambers

Dr Andy Chambers

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6131

Email a.d.chambers@bham.ac.uk

Colin Champion

Colin Champion

SRbS Project Manager & Researcher

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44825

Email c.champion@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shiao-yng Chan

Dr Shiao-yng Chan

Senior Clinical Research Fellow and Honorary Consultant Obstetrician

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 121 627 2775

Email s.chan@bham.ac.uk

Mr Amrit Chandan

Mr Amrit Chandan

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email a.s.chandan@pgr.bham.ac.uk