Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Henry Chapman

Dr Henry Chapman

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology and Visualisation

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5563

Email h.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lee Chapman

Dr Lee Chapman

Reader in Climate Resilience
Director of Impact and Innovation

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7435

Email l.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackie Chappell

Dr Jackie Chappell

Senior Lecturer in Animal Behaviour

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3257

Email j.m.chappell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor of Periodontology and Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5486 (Secretary)

Email i.l.c.chapple@bham.ac.uk

Ms Becky Charles

Mechanical Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email b.charles@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Charlton

Professor David Charlton

Professor of Particle Physics, FRS

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4612/+44 (0) 121 414 4628

Email d.g.charlton@bham.ac.uk

Sajid Chaudhry

Sajid Chaudhry

Research Fellow

The Department of Accounting

Mrs Versha Cheed

Medical Statistician

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9118

Email v.cheed@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Cheetham

Reader in Philosophical Theology
Head of Department of Theology and Religion
Co-Director, John Hick Centre for the Philosophy of Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8335

Email d.cheetham@bham.ac.uk