Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor William Chaplin

Professor William Chaplin

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4599

Email w.j.chaplin@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Chapman

Dr David Chapman

Reader in Geotechnical Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5150

Email d.n.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Henry Chapman

Dr Henry Chapman

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology and Visualisation

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5563

Email h.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lee Chapman

Dr Lee Chapman

Reader in Climate Resilience
Senior PGR Tutor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7435

Email l.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackie Chappell

Dr Jackie Chappell

Senior Lecturer in Animal Behaviour

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3257

Email j.m.chappell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor of Periodontology and Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5486 (Secretary)

Email i.l.c.chapple@bham.ac.uk

Ms Becky Charles

Mechanical Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email b.charles@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Charlton

Professor David Charlton

Professor of Particle Physics, FRS

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4612/+44 (0) 121 414 4628

Email d.g.charlton@bham.ac.uk

Sajid Chaudhry

Sajid Chaudhry

Research Fellow

Department of Accounting and Finance

Mrs Versha Cheed

Medical Statistician

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9118

Email v.cheed@bham.ac.uk