Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Isaac Chang

Dr Isaac Chang

Head of Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5167

Email i.t.chang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wei-Chih Chang

Dr Wei-Chih Chang

Research Fellow

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7616

Email w.chang.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Chapain

Dr Caroline Chapain

Lecturer

Department of Management

Email c.a.chapain@bham.ac.uk

Professor William Chaplin

Professor William Chaplin

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4599

Email w.j.chaplin@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Chapman

Dr David Chapman

Reader in Geotechnical Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5150

Email d.n.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Henry Chapman

Dr Henry Chapman

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology and Visualisation

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5563

Email h.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lee Chapman

Dr Lee Chapman

Reader in Climate Resilience
Senior PGR Tutor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7435

Email l.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackie Chappell

Dr Jackie Chappell

Senior Lecturer in Animal Behaviour

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3257

Email j.m.chappell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor Iain Chapple

Professor of Periodontology and Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5486 (Secretary)

Email i.l.c.chapple@bham.ac.uk

Ms Becky Charles

Mechanical Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email b.charles@bham.ac.uk