Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor David Charlton

Professor David Charlton

Professor of Particle Physics, FRS

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4612/+44 (0) 121 414 4628

Email d.g.charlton@bham.ac.uk

Sajid Chaudhry

Sajid Chaudhry

Research Fellow

Department of Accounting and Finance

Mrs Versha Cheed

Trainee Medical Statistician

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9118

Email v.cheed@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Cheetham

Senior Lecturer in Theology and Religion
Head of Department of Theology and Religion
Co-Director, John Hick Centre for the Philosophy of Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8335

Email d.cheetham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lei Chen

Dr Lei Chen

Research Fellow of Railway Traffic Management and Train Control

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7522

Email l.chen.3@bham.ac.uk

Xiaosheng Chen

Xiaosheng Chen

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Email xxc287@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yen-Fu Chen

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6095

Email y.chen.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Cheneler

Research Fellow in the Bio-medical and Micro Engineering Research Centre

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email d.cheneler@bham.ac.uk

Professor KK Cheng

Professor KK Cheng

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6757

Email k.k.cheng@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Cherniakov

Professor Mike Cherniakov

Professor, Chair in Aerospace and Electronic Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4286

Email m.cherniakov@bham.ac.uk