Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lei Chen

Dr Lei Chen

Research Fellow of Railway Traffic Management and Train Control

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7522

Email l.chen.3@bham.ac.uk

Xiaosheng Chen

Xiaosheng Chen

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Email xxc287@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Cheneler

Research Fellow in the Bio-medical and Micro Engineering Research Centre

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email d.cheneler@bham.ac.uk

Professor KK Cheng

Professor KK Cheng

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6757

Email k.k.cheng@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Cherniakov

Professor Mike Cherniakov

Professor, Chair in Aerospace and Electronic Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4286

Email m.cherniakov@bham.ac.uk

Mark Chesterman

Director of Post Qualifying Programmes

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5731

Email m.chesterman@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Chesworth

Dr John Chesworth

Research Officer CMR1900

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 47192

Email j.a.chesworth@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Child

Professor John Child

Professor of Commerce

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8322

Email j.child@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tony Childs

Dr Tony Childs

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4344

Email p.a.childs@bham.ac.uk