Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Elizabeth Chilton

Lecturer in Language and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8238

Email e.h.chilton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Chilton

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8288

Email p.j.chilton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carl Chinn

Professor Carl Chinn

Chair of Birmingham Community History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6971

Email carl@brummagem.fsnet.co.uk

Professor James Kevin Chipman

Professor James Kevin Chipman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Head of College of Life and Environmental Sciences
Professor of Cell Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45422

Email j.k.chipman@bham.ac.uk

Katie Chisholm

Katie Chisholm

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6241

Email k.e.chisholm.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yu Lung Chiu

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5190

Email y.chiu@bham.ac.uk

Dukhee Cho

Dukhee Cho

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email dukhee.cho@hotmail.com

Dr Alimul Chowdhury

Dr Alimul Chowdhury

Clinical Scientist / Principal MR Physicist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8833

Email a.chowdhury@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ellie Chowns

Dr Ellie Chowns

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Telephone +44 121 415 1058

Email e.e.chowns@bham.ac.uk

Nikolaj Christensen

Nikolaj Christensen

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email nxc301@bham.ac.uk