Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor John Child

Professor John Child

Professor of Commerce

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8322

Email j.child@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tony Childs

Dr Tony Childs

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4344

Email p.a.childs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Chilton

Lecturer in Language and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8238

Email e.h.chilton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Chilton

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8288

Email p.j.chilton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Mehboob Chilwan

Mr Mehboob Chilwan

Clinical Trials Monitor

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9223

Email m.chilwan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Myriam Chimen

Dr Myriam Chimen

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email chimenm@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carl Chinn

Professor Carl Chinn

Professor of Birmingham Community History

Department of History

Email carl@brummagem.fsnet.co.uk

Giacomo Chiodarelli

Giacomo Chiodarelli

Research Fellow
PhD Student

School of Biosciences

Email g.chiodarelli@bham.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor James Kevin Chipman

Emeritus Professor James Kevin Chipman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Professor of Cell Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45422

Email j.k.chipman@bham.ac.uk

Katie Chisholm

Katie Chisholm

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6241

Email k.e.chisholm.1@bham.ac.uk