Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Chesworth

Dr John Chesworth

Research Officer CMR1900

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 47192

Email j.a.chesworth@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Child

Professor John Child

Professor of Commerce

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8322

Email j.child@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Chilton

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8288

Email p.j.chilton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carl Chinn

Professor Carl Chinn

Chair of Birmingham Community History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6971

Email carl@brummagem.fsnet.co.uk

Professor James Kevin Chipman

Professor James Kevin Chipman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Head of College of Life and Environmental Sciences
Professor of Cell Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45422

Email j.k.chipman@bham.ac.uk

Katie Chisholm

Katie Chisholm

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6241

Email k.e.chisholm.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yu Lung Chiu

Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5190

Email y.chiu@bham.ac.uk

Dukhee Cho

Dukhee Cho

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email dukhee.cho@hotmail.com

Dr Alimul Chowdhury

Dr Alimul Chowdhury

Clinical Scientist / Principal MR Physicist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8833

Email a.chowdhury@bham.ac.uk