Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Helen Dickinson

Helen Dickinson

Senior Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Professor Thomas Dietrich

Professor Thomas Dietrich

Professor of Oral Surgery

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5494 (Secretary)

Email t.dietrich@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Dilley

Lucy Dilley

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone 0121 414 2273

Email l.dilley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Dimov

Professor Stefan Dimov

Professor of Micro Manufacturing
Head of Advanced Manufacturing Technology Centre
Head of Quality Assurance

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7224

Email s.s.dimov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zara Dinnen

Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Literature

Department of English

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5657

Email z.dinnen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jac Dinnes

Senior Researcher (Methodologist)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)1972 510304

Email j.dinnes@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Franco D'Intino

Director of the Leopardi Centre

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Email franco.dintino@uniroma1.it

Dr Samir Dirar

Dr Samir Dirar

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4385

Email s.m.o.h.dirar@bham.ac.uk

Tom Disney

Tom Disney

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email tnd044@bham.ac.uk

Tom Disney

Tom Disney

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Russian Studies