Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lavanya Diwakar

Research Fellow, Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9224

Email l.diwakar@bham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Dixon

Dr Louise Dixon

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7218

Email l.dixon.1@bham.ac.uk

Simon Dixon

Simon Dixon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.j.dixon@bham.ac.uk

Traci Dix-Williams

Traci Dix-Williams

Director of Operations, Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Eleanor Dobson

Eleanor Dobson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Professor Michael Dobson

Professor Michael Dobson

Director of the Shakespeare Institute; Professor of Shakespeare Studies

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9508

Email m.dobson@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Docherty

Catherine Docherty

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cld327@bham.ac.uk

Professor William John Dodd

Professor William John Dodd

Professor of Modern German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6185

Email w.j.dodd@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Dodgson

Daniel Dodgson

School of Psychology

Telephone 0781 320 3731

Email dbd337@student.bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Doig

Mr Craig Doig

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email c.l.doig@bham.ac.uk