Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor William John Dodd

Professor William John Dodd

Emeritus Professor of Modern German Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6185

Email w.j.dodd@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Dodgson

Daniel Dodgson

School of Psychology

Telephone 0781 320 3731

Email dbd337@student.bham.ac.uk

Dr Paula Doherty

Dr Paula Doherty

Research Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone 07975 74663

Email p.doherty@bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Doig

Mr Craig Doig

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email c.l.doig@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Doling

Professor John Doling

Emeritus Professor of Housing Studies

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5710

Email j.f.doling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Donaldson

Dr Christopher Donaldson

Lecturer in Romanticism

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5394

Email c.donaldson@bham.ac.uk

Feng Dong

Feng Dong

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8850

Email fxd291@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor of Surface Engineering

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5197

Email h.dong.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rory Donnelly

Dr Rory Donnelly

Reader in HRM & OB
Head of Department: OWE
Programme Director: MSc HRM

Business School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5144

Email r.donnelly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Doolin

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6298

Email k.doolin@bham.ac.uk