Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Simon Dixon

Simon Dixon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.j.dixon@bham.ac.uk

Traci Dix-Williams

Traci Dix-Williams

Director of Operations, Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Eleanor Dobson

Eleanor Dobson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Graeme Dobson

Graeme Dobson

Lecturer in Language Literacies and Dyslexia

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3805

Email g.j.dobson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Dobson

Professor Michael Dobson

Director of the Shakespeare Institute; Professor of Shakespeare Studies

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9508

Email m.dobson@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Docherty

Catherine Docherty

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cld327@bham.ac.uk

Professor William John Dodd

Professor William John Dodd

Professor of Modern German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6185

Email w.j.dodd@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Dodgson

Daniel Dodgson

School of Psychology

Telephone 0781 320 3731

Email dbd337@student.bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Doig

Mr Craig Doig

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email c.l.doig@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Doling

Professor John Doling

Emeritus Professor of Housing Studies

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5710

Email j.f.doling@bham.ac.uk