Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Christopher Donaldson

Dr Christopher Donaldson

Lecturer in Romanticism

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5394

Email c.donaldson@bham.ac.uk

Feng Dong

Feng Dong

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8850

Email fxd291@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor of Surface Engineering

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5197

Email h.dong.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rory Donnelly

Dr Rory Donnelly

Senior Lecturer in HRM & OB
Head of Department: OWE
Programme Director: MSc HRM

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5144

Email r.donnelly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Doolin

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6298

Email k.doolin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Doos

Dr Lucy Doos

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone 44 (0)121 414 8594

Email l.doos@bham.ac.uk

Ms Geraldine Dora

Ms Geraldine Dora

Executive Assistant to Head of R&KT

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7612

Email g.dora@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Doré

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2914

Email m.j.dore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Douglas

Dr Graeme Douglas

Reader in Disability and Special Educational Needs
Co-director VICTAR

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6736

Email g.g.a.douglas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Dove

Dr Stephen Dove

Lecturer in Biosciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8513

Email s.k.dove@bham.ac.uk