Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor John Doling

Professor John Doling

Emeritus Professor of Housing Studies

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5710

Email j.f.doling@bham.ac.uk

Feng Dong

Feng Dong

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8850

Email fxd291@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor Hanshan Dong

Professor of Surface Engineering

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5197

Email h.dong.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rory Donnelly

Dr Rory Donnelly

Senior Lecturer in HRM & OB
Head of Department: OWE
Programme Director: MSc HRM

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5144

Email r.donnelly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Doolin

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6298

Email k.doolin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Doos

Dr Lucy Doos

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone 44 (0)121 414 8594

Email l.doos@bham.ac.uk

Ms Geraldine Dora

Research Secretary to Dr. Kate Bishop (Head of Research and Knowledge Transfer) and to the Research and KT Office, College of Medical and Dental Scien

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7612

Email g.dora@bham.ac.uk

Ms Jayne Doran

Assistant Director for Regulatory Affairs, Team Leader for Early Drug Development

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6788

Email j.p.doran@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Doré

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2914

Email m.j.dore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Douglas

Dr Graeme Douglas

Reader in Disability and Special Educational Needs
Co-director VICTAR

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6736

Email g.g.a.douglas@bham.ac.uk