Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr George Dowswell

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9069

Email g.dowswell@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Doyle

Mrs Karen Doyle

Cancer Research UK Senior Nurse

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6788

Email k.doyle@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Drage

Daniel Drage

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5431

Email dxd510@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rilka Dragneva-Lewers

Dr Rilka Dragneva-Lewers

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3146

Email r.dragnevalewers@bham.ac.uk

Mr John Drake

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email jwd960@bham.ac.uk

Professor Heather Draper

Professor of Biomedical Ethics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6941

Email h.j.a.draper@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mustafa Draper

Dr Mustafa Draper

Lecturer in Islam and Contemporary Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43613

Email m.draper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Drayson

Professor Mark Drayson

Professor Clinical Immunodiagnostics, Director Clinical Immunology Service, Honorary Consultant University Hospitals Birmingham and Heart of England

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4074

Email m.t.drayson@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Dredge

Jonathan Dredge

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jad099@bham.ac.uk

Ms Janine Dretzke

Research Reviewer and Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7850

Email j.dretzke@bham.ac.uk