Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Graeme Douglas

Dr Graeme Douglas

Reader in Disability and Special Educational Needs
Co-director VICTAR

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6736

Email g.g.a.douglas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Dove

Dr Stephen Dove

Lecturer in Biosciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8513

Email s.k.dove@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ken Dowden

Professor Ken Dowden

Professor of Classics
Head of School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5774

Email k.dowden@bham.ac.uk

Professor Lisa Downing

Professor Lisa Downing

Professor of French Discourses of Sexuality

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5981

Email l.m.downing@bham.ac.uk

Dr George Dowswell

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9069

Email g.dowswell@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Doyle

Mrs Karen Doyle

Cancer Research UK Senior Nurse

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6788

Email k.doyle@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Drage

Daniel Drage

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5431

Email dxd510@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rilka Dragneva-Lewers

Dr Rilka Dragneva-Lewers

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3146

Email r.dragnevalewers@bham.ac.uk

Mr John Drake

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email jwd960@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Drake

Library and Information Officer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3672

Email s.l.drake@bham.ac.uk