Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Shangfeng Du

Dr Shangfeng Du

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 4145081

Email s.du@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary du Cros

Dr Hilary du Cros

Visiting Research Fellow
Associate Professor, Hong Kong Institute of Education
Senior Research Coordinator, UNESCO Observatory for Research in Local Cultures and Creativity in Education

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor of Organisational Studies

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6387

Email j.p.duberley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Joan Duda

Professor Joan Duda

Professor of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2737

Email j.l.duda@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Dudley

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Email lxd689@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Duffy

Dr Sarah Duffy

Lecturer

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7017

Email s.duffy.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sandhya Duggal

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8749

Email s.duggal@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Dunkley Jones

Dr Tom Dunkley Jones

Birmingham Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6751

Email t.dunkleyjones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58371

Email s.l.b.dunlop@bham.ac.uk

Dr Archie Dunn

Dr Archie Dunn

Teaching Fellow in Byzantine Archaeology

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45510

Email a.w.dunn@bham.ac.uk