Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Janine Dretzke

Research Reviewer and Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7850

Email j.dretzke@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michalis Drouvelis

Dr Michalis Drouvelis

Reader in Behavioural Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6040

Email m.drouvelis@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nigel E Drury

Mr Nigel E Drury

Honorary Clinical Lecturer in Cardiothoracic Surgery

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email n.e.drury@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vijay D'Souza

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email v.k.dsouza@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shangfeng Du

Dr Shangfeng Du

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 4145081

Email s.du@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary du Cros

Dr Hilary du Cros

Visiting Research Fellow
Associate Professor, Hong Kong Institute of Education
Senior Research Coordinator, UNESCO Observatory for Research in Local Cultures and Creativity in Education

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor of Organisational Studies

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6387

Email j.p.duberley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Joan Duda

Professor Joan Duda

Professor of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2737

Email j.l.duda@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Dudley

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Email lxd689@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Duffy

Dr Sarah Duffy

Lecturer

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7017

Email s.duffy.1@bham.ac.uk