Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mustafa Draper

Dr Mustafa Draper

Lecturer in Islam and Contemporary Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43613

Email m.draper@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Drayson

Professor Mark Drayson

Professor Clinical Immunodiagnostics, Director Clinical Immunology Service, Honorary Consultant University Hospitals Birmingham and Heart of England

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4074

Email m.t.drayson@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Dredge

Jonathan Dredge

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jad099@bham.ac.uk

Ms Janine Dretzke

Research Reviewer and Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7850

Email j.dretzke@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michalis Drouvelis

Dr Michalis Drouvelis

Reader in Behavioural Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6040

Email m.drouvelis@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nigel E Drury

Mr Nigel E Drury

Clinical Lecturer in Cardiothoracic Surgery

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email n.e.drury@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vijay D'Souza

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email v.k.dsouza@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shangfeng Du

Dr Shangfeng Du

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 4145081

Email s.du@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hilary du Cros

Dr Hilary du Cros

Visiting Research Fellow
Associate Professor, Hong Kong Institute of Education
Senior Research Coordinator, UNESCO Observatory for Research in Local Cultures and Creativity in Education

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor Joanne Duberley

Professor of Organisational Studies

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6387

Email j.p.duberley@bham.ac.uk