Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Joan Duda

Professor Joan Duda

Professor of Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2737

Email j.l.duda@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Dudley

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Email lxd689@bham.ac.uk

Miss Sandhya Duggal

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Dr Tom Dunkley Jones

Dr Tom Dunkley Jones

Birmingham Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6751

Email t.dunkleyjones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58371

Email s.l.b.dunlop@bham.ac.uk

Dr Archie Dunn

Dr Archie Dunn

Teaching Fellow in Byzantine Archaeology

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45510

Email a.w.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Dunn

Professor David Dunn

Professor in International Politics
Head of the Department of Political Science and International Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3378

Email d.h.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Warwick Dunn

Dr Warwick Dunn

Lecturer in Metabolomics

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5923

Email w.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Dunnill

Professor Richard Dunnill

Director of Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3589

Email r.c.dunnill@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Fazeelat Duran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email fxd356@bham.ac.uk