Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Dr Sarah Dunlop

Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58371

Email s.l.b.dunlop@bham.ac.uk

Dr Archie Dunn

Dr Archie Dunn

Teaching Fellow in Byzantine Archaeology

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45510

Email a.w.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Dunn

Professor David Dunn

Professor in International Politics
Head of the Department of Political Science and International Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3378

Email d.h.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Warwick Dunn

Dr Warwick Dunn

Lecturer in Metabolomics

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5923

Email w.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Fazeelat Duran

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email fxd356@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Durose

Dr Catherine Durose

Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, School of Government and Society
Senior Lecturer, Institute of Local Government Studies

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 1074

Email c.durose@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jayasri Dutta

Professor Jayasri Dutta

Professor of Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6656

Email j.dutta@bham.ac.uk

Polly Duxfield

Polly Duxfield

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Mandeep Dyal

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email mxd421@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Dyer

Senior Research Fellow

Department of History

Email c.dyer@bham.ac.uk