Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Alison Davenport

Professor Alison Davenport

Reader in Corrosion Science

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5191

Email a.davenport@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Davenport

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8036

Email c.f.davenport@bham.ac.uk

Deborah Davidson

Deborah Davidson

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3206

Email d.c.davidson@bham.ac.uk

Alison Davies

Alison Davies

Project Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 2960

Email a.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Davies

Dr Andrew Davies

Deputy Director of Education, College of Arts and Law
Senior Lecturer in Biblical Interpretation

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8348

Email a.davies.4@bham.ac.uk

Professor Bob Davies

Emeritus Professor, Senior Fellow

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone + 44 (0)121 414 6362

Email r.w.davies@bham.ac.uk

Ceri Davies

Ceri Davies

Teaching Fellow
Department of Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4957

Email c.r.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Davies

Dr Clare Davies

Birmingham Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Email c.c.davies@bham.ac.uk

David Davies

David Davies

Lay member of Council

Graham Davies

School of Psychology