Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Deborah Davidson

Deborah Davidson

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3206

Email d.c.davidson@bham.ac.uk

Alison Davies

Alison Davies

Project Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 2960

Email a.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Davies

Dr Andrew Davies

Senior Lecturer in Biblical Interpretation
Deputy Director of Education, College of Arts and Law
Director of the Edward Cadbury Centre for the Public Understanding of Religion

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8348

Email a.davies.4@bham.ac.uk

Professor Bob Davies

Emeritus Professor, Senior Fellow

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone + 44 (0)121 414 6362

Email r.w.davies@bham.ac.uk

Ceri Davies

Ceri Davies

Teaching Fellow
Department of Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4957

Email c.r.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Davies

Dr Clare Davies

Birmingham Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Email c.c.davies@bham.ac.uk

David Davies

David Davies

Lay member of Council

Graham Davies

School of Psychology

Dr Guy Davies

Dr Guy Davies

Helioseismology Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4552

Email g.r.davies@bham.ac.uk

Jennifer Davies

Department of History