Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Claire Davis

Professor Claire Davis

Professor of Ferrous Metallurgy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5174

Email c.l.davis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Davison

Dr Ian Davison

Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4808

Email i.w.davison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Angus Dawson

Professor Angus Dawson

Professor of Public Health Ethics & Head of Medicine, Ethics, Society & History (MESH)

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2957

Email a.j.dawson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Dawson

Dr Christopher Dawson

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4484

Email c.w.dawson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clara Dawson

Teaching Fellow

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email c.dawson.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosie Day

Lecturer in Environment and Society

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48096

Email r.j.day@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Day Ashley

Dr Laura Day Ashley

Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4827

Email l.dayashley@bham.ac.uk

Plangsat Dayil

Plangsat Dayil

Doctoral researcher

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Email pxd079@bham.ac.uk

Helena de Andrade Conde

School of Psychology

Email hdc217@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephane De Brito

Dr Stephane De Brito

Birmingham Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2641

Email s.a.debrito@bham.ac.uk